Think the Multi State Lottery isn't Rigged

Around 70% of lottery winning tickets are quick picks for the Power Ball and the Mega Millions, ask your self this question why doesn't my numbers ever come up, because lets say that the Lottery is rigged and how it's done is through great deception by a great computer program that knows what numbers are drawn before draw time because with quick picks the winner location can be planned ahead for one state to profit from one given winner. I set out for the last 4 years to win the lottery or prove it's rigged and one sure way I came up with was I started playing my own numbers and staying with these numbers every draw and I would win little here and there and noticed a better way to decide if the lottery was rigged or not, lets say that on every lottery draw you played 5 different set of numbers on the Power Ball and the Mega Millions and then played a set of 5 different numbers on paper that the lottery corporation doesn't know about, here's what I discovered the numbers on paper becomes winners and the numbers played by buying lottery tickets where not winners, so I challenge every one playing the multi state lottery play your picked numbers and pick a set of numbers on paper and wait and see which becomes winners, the results are shocking, it proves the lottery is really rigged!!

rcbbuckeye's avatar - Lottery-062.jpg
In response to HL1003

Funny you did that. I did the same thing for several years (still do) for MM, PB, and for Texas Lotto, and also Texas 2 Step. For the Lotto game I played 8 or 9 lines for our little work pool twice a week. On paper, I play all the numbers on how ever many lines it takes, ie: Lotto is 6/54, so it takes 9 lines to play all 54 numbers. I won more money with my work pool numbers. With PB and MM I usually play only one line but I have all the numbers in play on paper.