Share

ok mike-i took your advice

LosingJeff's avatar - flower

Ok Mike, I played 1111,2222, and 8888's for midday today. We will see what happens.

LosingJeff's avatar - flower

3 more bucks down the tube

tntea's avatar - Lottery-059.jpg
Drawing DatePick 3Pick 4
MiddayEveningMiddayEvening
Thu, Mar 23, 20065-2-4  4-5-4-4  
Wed, Mar 22, 20061-5-5 1-1-1 3-2-1-3 3-2-1-5
Tue, Mar 21, 20064-3-1 3-3-3 2-5-2-3 4-1-5-2
Mon, Mar 20, 20065-4-4 2-1-5 1-4-2-5 4-4-2-2
Sun, Mar 19, 2006 2-1-2  4-2-4-2
Sat, Mar 18, 20065-5-3 3-1-4 5-2-4-4 5-5-3-4
Fri, Mar 17, 20064-3-1 5-1-4 3-1-2-4 3-1-5-3
Thu, Mar 16, 20063-4-5 3-1-5 4-1-3-3 3-4-4-2
Wed, Mar 15, 20061-2-4 3-1-4 5-3-4-4 1-3-3-1
Tue, Mar 14, 20065-2-5 4-3-4 5-4-5-3 2-3-4-1
Mon, Mar 13, 20061-5-4 4-2-2 3-5-3-5 5-4-3-3
Sun, Mar 12, 2006 5-3-3  4-4-4-3
Sat, Mar 11, 20062-4-2 5-2-4 2-5-4-2 3-1-1-4
Fri, Mar 10, 20064-4-5 5-2-3 3-1-3-1 3-1-3-3
Thu, Mar 9, 20063-4-4 4-5-1 2-1-3-1 3-4-4-5
Wed, Mar 8, 20063-2-5 3-1-1 2-2-3-4 2-1-1-5
Tue, Mar 7, 20063-3-4 2-3-2 1-2-5-1 5-2-1-2
Mon, Mar 6, 20063-1-1 2-5-1 5-4-1-2 4-1-3-1
Sun, Mar 5, 2006 3-4-1  5-3-5-2
Sat, Mar 4, 20064-1-3 1-1-3 2-4-1-4 5-4-2-4
Fri, Mar 3, 20064-5-1 1-2-3 2-2-1-1 3-2-5-1
Thu, Mar 2, 20065-5-3 1-5-3 2-1-5-3 1-4-3-1
Wed, Mar 1, 20061-4-4 5-1-5 3-4-4-3 1-2-4-3
Tue, Feb 28, 20062-3-4 3-4-5 5-2-4-5 4-5-5-1
Mon, Feb 27, 20064-4-5 3-3-1 5-2-3-5 4-2-1-4
Sun, Feb 26, 2006 4-2-2  5-5-5-3
Sat, Feb 25, 20064-3-2 3-3-3 3-3-3-1 2-3-4-3
Fri, Feb 24, 20063-4-5 1-5-4 3-3-2-1 4-1-3-1

 

here is an example of IN vtrac page.. the state is no different that any other when you group your picks in vtrac strings..

Like someone once mentioned.."playing the vtrac way is like betting on several horses at one time.." I like the way that sound.. that way if I play one number.. and one of the same vtrac comes from that string. I still win..

Notice how all those middle digits were vtrac 1.. then bang.. trip v1.. giving you a trip 000 last night.

It is simply beautiful..

 

I would not be surprised to see  v3331  1113  to hit IN 's  pick 4

strings

v3331= 2220,2227,2270,2275,2770,2775,7775,7770
v1113  =  0002,0007,0052,0057,0552,0557,5552,5557
 or

0044,0049,0099,0544,0599,5544,5549,5599,0549
4440,4445,4490,4495,4990,4995,9990,9995
0004,0009,0059,0054,0554,0559,5559,5554

RJOh's avatar - chipmunk

3 more bucks down the tube

Let this be a lesson, no matter who pick the numbers the odds of losing remain the same.

TopEnd of thread (1 page)

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Mon, Oct 18, 2021, 7:01 pm

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?