Share

What are the odds?

Avatar

hey everyone what are the odds of 00 number coming out tonite in louisiana? 540 played last night. 00 numb have not played at all this year in la.  If you think one will fall tell me what ya think! i think 100.200.600 are my strongest numbers that will play. but considering 800.900,400  tell me waht you think or if iam way out in left field.  thanks everyoneBanana

Avatar

The odds of a pair hitting are always 1 in 100. The odds never change. Probablities are a different matter. However I only track Ohio numbers. I wish 540 had hit in my state yesterday; I would be $600.00 richer. The 40 back pair has not hit in Ohio since February 11, 2005. WHAT ARE THE ODDS OF THAT????????? This is the first time I've seen a pair go over a year without hitting.

Saleo Paleo's avatar - Trek DS9worm3.gif

La's P3 and P4 stxs 3-15-06    738    3789

  • 2183      882
  • 1026      133
  • 8790      173
  • 7453       540

 

tungsten chef's avatar - nw dwarf5.jpg

double 0 out 98 draws...max out was 140 draws. pairs can sit for ages. double 6 in ontario went 425 draws before showing last month.  longest double 0's out louisiana...001..817 draws...003...800 draws....007...690 draws. the math of the your state lotto suggests they might hit soon. i like pairs..12 and 58. see what happens tonight. 

Wed, Mar 15, 2006 7-3-8
Tue, Mar 14, 2006 5-4-0...90 reverts to 00 
Mon, Mar 13, 2006 1-7-3
Sun, Mar 12, 2006 1-3-3
Sat, Mar 11, 2006 8-8-2...heres 2 10's..can revert to 00 
Fri, Mar 10, 2006 1-6-9
Thu, Mar 9, 2006 2-5-0
Wed, Mar 8, 2006 3-4-4
Tue, Mar 7, 2006 7-2-0..90 again reverts to 00 
Mon, Mar 6, 2006 9-0-1...90 reverts to 00 
Sun, Mar 5, 2006 5-9-9...99 reverts to 00 

Amazing Grace's avatar - lion

700

TopEnd of thread (1 page)

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Wed, Oct 27, 2021, 11:49 pm

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?