Share

-1205-

Avatar

-1205-

This is a hot one!

Don't miss it,

Good luck,

U.n. 

julia2946's avatar - spider miss.png

hi i love this number hope it comes in new york . thanks for posting it.

AGF310's avatar - praying hands.jpg

thanks U.N....good luck to all

four4me's avatar - gate1

This number does get around if you see these digits in your last 3-4-5 draws then 1025 is a good bet. Put the longest digit out in each of the 4 positions.

The first position, second, third, fourth.

My personal preference for this number is 1025 cause it's one of my siblings birth dates

  • Date range: Past 90 Days (Nov 10, 2005 - present)
  • 13 drawings matched the search criteria specified
  •  Draw Date  State  Game  Results 
    Mon, Feb 6, 2006FloridaPlay 45-0-1-2
    Mon, Feb 6, 2006South CarolinaMidday 42-0-1-5
    Sun, Feb 5, 2006TennesseeCash 40-2-5-1
    Thu, Feb 2, 2006South CarolinaPick 45-0-2-1
    Fri, Jan 13, 2006QuebecLa Quotidienne 41-0-5-2
    Wed, Jan 11, 2006OregonPick 4 10pm2-0-1-5
    Mon, Jan 9, 2006IllinoisDaily 41-0-2-5
    Mon, Jan 9, 2006IowaPick 41-0-2-5
    Wed, Jan 4, 2006WisconsinDaily Pick 40-2-1-5
    Mon, Dec 26, 2005Washington, D.C.DC-40-5-2-1
    Sat, Dec 24, 2005Multi-StateTri-State Pick 4 Midday1-2-0-5
    Sun, Dec 4, 2005New JerseyPick 42-0-1-5
    Wed, Nov 23, 2005WisconsinDaily Pick 45-1-0-2

    TopEnd of thread (1 page)

    Welcome Guest

    Your last visit: Thu, Oct 29, 2020, 11:38 pm

    Log In

    Log InCancel

    Forgot your username?

    Forgot your password?