Share

Question?

Avatar

Have 2000 -in cash 4 ever fell yet?

tntea's avatar - Lottery-059.jpg
 Draw Date  State  Game  Results 
Wed, Aug 10, 2005MichiganMidday 42-0-0-0
Tue, Feb 1, 2005New YorkMidday Win 40-0-0-2
Tue, Nov 2, 2004New Mexico4 This Way0-0-2-0
Fri, Oct 8, 2004New JerseyMidday Pick 40-2-0-0
Mon, Oct 4, 2004IndianaMidday 40-0-2-0
Thu, Sep 16, 2004Multi-StateTri-State Pick 4 Midday0-0-0-2
Fri, Jun 18, 2004South CarolinaMidday 42-0-0-0
Thu, Jun 17, 2004MassachusettsNumbers0-2-0-0
Mon, Jun 7, 2004VirginiaPick 40-2-0-0
Thu, Apr 29, 2004PennsylvaniaBig 40-0-0-2
Fri, Apr 23, 2004OregonPick 4 10pm0-2-0-0
Fri, Mar 5, 2004OregonPick 4 10pm0-0-0-2
Sat, Jan 24, 2004PennsylvaniaMidday Big 40-0-0-2
Thu, Mar 20, 2003IndianaDaily 40-2-0-0
Wed, Mar 19, 2003MichiganMidday 40-2-0-0
Thu, Feb 20, 2003MarylandPick 40-0-0-2
Fri, Jan 3, 2003New YorkWin 40-0-0-2
Sun, Oct 20, 2002New YorkMidday Win 40-2-0-0
Tue, Apr 2, 2002Washington, D.C.DC-40-2-0-0
Sat, Mar 16, 2002OregonPick 4 1pm0-2-0-0
Mon, Jan 28, 2002MissouriPick 40-2-0-0
Sat, Jan 26, 2002KentuckyPick 40-0-2-0
Wed, Sep 19, 2001Multi-StateTri-State Pick 40-0-2-0
Thu, Jun 7, 2001Washington, D.C.DC-40-0-2-0
Thu, Feb 1, 2001OhioMidday Pick 40-0-2-0
Mon, Jan 1, 2001OhioMidday Pick 40-2-0-0
Sat, Dec 23, 2000IndianaDaily 40-2-0-0
Wed, Oct 18, 2000WisconsinDaily Pick 42-0-0-0
Tue, Aug 8, 2000KentuckyMidday Pick 40-2-0-0
Fri, Mar 24, 2000West VirginiaDaily 40-0-2-0
Tue, Mar 14, 2000Multi-StateTri-State Pick 40-0-0-2
Sun, May 9, 1999New YorkWin 42-0-0-0
Thu, Feb 4, 1999Multi-StateTri-State Pick 42-0-0-0
Mon, Nov 30, 1998VirginiaMidday 40-0-0-2
Sat, Jan 10, 1998MassachusettsNumbers0-0-2-0
Mon, Oct 6, 1997West VirginiaDaily 42-0-0-0
Tue, May 13, 1997PennsylvaniaBig 40-0-0-2
TopEnd of thread (1 page)

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Fri, Oct 30, 2020, 8:31 am

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?