Share

Robe519's Recent Forum Posts

Results 1 - 20 of 20 for Robe519. (0.00 seconds)

Purring Pairs - june 13--19
em did not see your purring pairs for this weekwe need them
Monday, June 21, 2004, 9:58 pm - Robe519 - Pick 3 forum

Bird - happy birthday
Happy Birthday Bird and many blessings today
Thursday, March 25, 2004, 6:06 pm - Robe519 - Pick 3 forum

Purrring Pairs 3-14--3-20
wtg emilyg 78 pair 785 ga evening
Sunday, March 14, 2004, 7:22 pm - Robe519 - Pick 3 forum

Purrring Pairs 3-7--3-13
wtg emilyg double pair 18 68 ga 618
Sunday, March 7, 2004, 6:52 pm - Robe519 - Pick 3 forum

Pair Sum 9's Gonna Drop in Georgia.......
wtg peach picker 018 box for Ga midday
Tuesday, March 2, 2004, 5:55 pm - Robe519 - Pick 3 forum

9898,9896,9868
wtg bird 9868 New Jersey Straight
Monday, February 23, 2004, 9:18 pm - Robe519 - Pick 4 forum

I'm Home recouping
Libra Dave glad everything went well. God Bless and speedy recovery. Plenty of rest is need.
Saturday, January 31, 2004, 3:46 pm - Robe519 - Pick 3 forum

PURRRRING Pairs 1-18--1-24
WTG Emilyg double pair 351
Saturday, January 24, 2004, 6:55 pm - Robe519 - Pick 3 forum

GA 800
WTG WIN D your all odd 351 evening 1/24/04
Saturday, January 24, 2004, 6:52 pm - Robe519 - Pick 3 forum

Georgia 1/19 to 1/25 Mid & Eve
699 str ga 1/22/04 midday
Friday, January 23, 2004, 4:46 pm - Robe519 - Pick 3 forum

South Carolina and all states 1/11-1/18
georgia mid 1/14/04 6946 box hit way to go
Wednesday, January 14, 2004, 5:14 pm - Robe519 - Pick 4 forum

B a R k i N P a i R z EvE
good fido your 5 in the 3rd postiton keep up the good work
Sunday, January 4, 2004, 6:57 pm - Robe519 - Pick 3 forum

Purrrring Pairs 1-4--1-10
wtg emilyg double pair hit 58 and 89
Sunday, January 4, 2004, 6:57 pm - Robe519 - Pick 3 forum

All States&Ontario - 01/04 thru 01/10/04
wtg lucky georgia eve 985 straight 1/4/04
Sunday, January 4, 2004, 6:53 pm - Robe519 - Pick 3 forum

blessings to all
wtg bird flip side of your 304 985 georgia evening 1/4
Sunday, January 4, 2004, 6:52 pm - Robe519 - Pick 3 forum

what was ga. c4 sat. night??
Georgia cash 4 number 0049
Saturday, January 3, 2004, 10:03 pm - Robe519 - Pick 4 forum

death in the family
sorry for your loss. May the Lord keep and bless you keep your eyes on hm who will give you strength.robe519
Saturday, October 25, 2003, 2:44 pm - Robe519 - Pick 3 forum

Free Membership to the Inner Circle !!
registered robe519I play in georgia
Thursday, October 16, 2003, 3:55 pm - Robe519 - Pick 3 forum

Pick 3 & Pick 4 Frequency Chart
I would like a copy please e mail me at robe519@bellsouth.netI play in GeorgiaThanksTeresa
Tuesday, October 14, 2003, 12:57 pm - Robe519 - Lottery Systems forum

financial blessings oh,tx ga,ny
Bird,What is Lotto Queen TexasTeresa
Friday, September 12, 2003, 9:21 am - Robe519 - Pick 3 forum

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Mon, Nov 30, 2020, 2:21 pm

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?