Share

Cd461b's Recent Forum Posts

Results 1 - 25 of 93 for Cd461b. (0.00 seconds)

* ~ * ~ * When Numbers Speak !! * ~ * ~ *
Good morning Sapadilla,Please update South Carolina.Thank you!
Friday, February 19, 2021, 11:01 am - Cd461b - Pick 4 forum

South Carolina: 10/1 - 10/31/2020
891
Thursday, October 22, 2020, 7:55 am - Cd461b - Pick 3 forum

* ~ * ~ * When Numbers Speak !! * ~ * ~ *
Thank you
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 2:40 pm - Cd461b - Pick 4 forum

* ~ * ~ * When Numbers Speak !! * ~ * ~ *
Good morning Sapadilla, I missed you! Please update South Carolina soon! Thank you!
Sunday, October 18, 2020, 9:59 am - Cd461b - Pick 4 forum

South Carolina: 10/1 - 10/31/2020
391 box hit
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 1:21 pm - Cd461b - Pick 3 forum

South Carolina: 10/1 - 10/31/2020
385 387 386 382 357 356 352 367 362 327 587 586 582 567 562 527 786 782 762 862 383 388 353 355 363 366 333 337 332 322 377 588 585 555 557 556 552 566 522 577 788 787 767 766 727 722 777 888 886 8...
Friday, October 16, 2020, 7:48 pm - Cd461b - Pick 3 forum

Georgia: 10/1 - 10/31/2020
16 Single Follower Choices 697 526 029 507 653 872 598 398 548 019 320 251 249 861 460 608 24 Double Follower Choices 633 772 244 393 677 121 449 611 233 008 977 655 995 600 446 787 090 552 595 84...
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 9:29 pm - Cd461b - Pick 3 forum

Georgia Team Players Post Pic 4"S Here
3468 1368 0136 0139 0167 0179 0346 0349 0467 0479 1389 1678 1789 3489 4678 4789Good luck!!
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 9:25 pm - Cd461b - Pick 4 forum

South Carolina: 7/1 - 7/31/2020
5769 6803 7037 8261 9495 0629 1853 2087 3211 1376 0200 8142 5650 4334 6710
Monday, July 20, 2020, 12:13 pm - Cd461b - Pick 4 forum

* ~ * ~ * When Numbers Speak !! * ~ * ~ *
Hello Sapadilla \,I miss you! please post south carolina and Georgia.thank you
Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 8:14 pm - Cd461b - Pick 4 forum

Florida: 5/1 - 5/31/2020
005 box hit
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 11:03 pm - Cd461b - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 5/1 - 5/31/2020
224 622 122 121 628
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 9:41 pm - Cd461b - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 5/1 - 5/31/2020
Second set 609 639 679 309 709 630 670 619 629 379 109 209 699 669 099 600 660 399 339 799 633 663 677 667 300 330 700 770 199 119 299 229 611 661 630 box hit!
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 9:23 pm - Cd461b - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 5/1 - 5/31/2020
Second set 609 639 679 309 709 630 670 619 629 379 109 209 699 669 099 600 660 399 339 799 633 663 677 667 300 330 700 770 199 119 299 229 611 661
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 9:03 pm - Cd461b - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 5/1 - 5/31/2020
12 numbers for the next 14 draws 082 052 062 582 682 058 068 042 072 562 482 782 Bonus Doubles 022 002 822 882 088 008 522 552 622 662 055 005066 006 588 558 688 668 422 442 722 772 044 004Good Luck!
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 7:41 pm - Cd461b - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 5/1 - 5/31/2020
7771PAIRS 40XX 41XX 42XX 43XX 44XX 45XX 46XX 47XX 48XX 49XX 400X 411X 422X 433X 444X 455X 466X 477X 488X 499X440X 441X 442X 443X 445X 446X 447X 448X 449X
Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 8:19 pm - Cd461b - Pick 4 forum

Georgia: 5/1 - 5/31/2020
851 891 051 803 821 801 001 951 895 871 901 751 251
Thursday, May 21, 2020, 9:55 pm - Cd461b - Pick 3 forum

* ~ * ~ * When Numbers Speak !! * ~ * ~ *
I missed you Sapadilla!Please update South Carolina!
Monday, April 27, 2020, 5:04 pm - Cd461b - Pick 4 forum

* ~ * ~ * When Numbers Speak !! * ~ * ~ *
Thank you
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 4:28 am - Cd461b - Pick 4 forum

* ~ * ~ * When Numbers Speak !! * ~ * ~ *
Hello Sapadilla,Do you see anything for South Carolina? Thank you
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 2:21 pm - Cd461b - Pick 4 forum

Sure Shots 3/14 - 3/19
NBey6 is this for all states?
Sunday, March 15, 2020, 10:37 pm - Cd461b - Pick 3 forum

South Carolina Pick 3 & Pick 4
I missed 2322 hit today.
Monday, March 9, 2020, 10:20 pm - Cd461b - Lottery Discussion forum

South Carolina: 3/1 - 3/31/2020
Pairs02 04 22 23 24 28 30 33 43 44 83 84
Sunday, March 8, 2020, 1:25 pm - Cd461b - Pick 3 forum

South Carolina: 3/1 - 3/31/2020
693/4404
Saturday, March 7, 2020, 7:23 pm - Cd461b - Pick 3 forum

South Carolina: 3/1 - 3/31/2020
Evening Pairs03 04 08 02 71 19 79 59 69 00 11 99
Saturday, March 7, 2020, 1:30 pm - Cd461b - Pick 3 forum

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Mon, Mar 8, 2021, 6:32 am

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?