Share

Prettyboy69's Recent Forum Posts

Results 1 - 24 of 24 for Prettyboy69. (0.00 seconds)

Texas: 2/1 - 2/29/2020
Keep testing I think uour on to something!!! As always
Friday, February 21, 2020, 10:20 am - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 12/1 - 12/31/2019
After the 889?
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 12:31 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 12/1 - 12/31/2019
On point once again
Monday, December 2, 2019, 11:37 am - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 11/1 - 11/30/2019
No winners
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 8:18 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 11/1 - 11/30/2019
Are they good for the other 3 draws?
Friday, November 29, 2019, 12:08 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 11/1 - 11/30/2019
She's on fire
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 2:26 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 11/1 - 11/30/2019
Happy Birthday
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 8:34 am - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 11/1 - 11/30/2019
Please tell me you're playing tonight's draw?
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 7:21 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 11/1 - 11/30/2019
You killing me!!!!
Monday, November 11, 2019, 11:55 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 11/1 - 11/30/2019
Unlike todays pastors, My knowledge is not worthy and could be very misleading to share. So for now I do my due diligence and try my best to learn more skillfully before sharing
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 8:58 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 4 forum

Texas: 11/1 - 11/30/2019
SMH
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 6:43 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 11/1 - 11/30/2019
You are always on point, great job
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 1:52 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 11/1 - 11/30/2019
Pick 4 for Texas is like a Cemetery
Saturday, November 9, 2019, 12:08 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 4 forum

Texas: 11/1 - 11/30/2019
Great job
Friday, November 8, 2019, 7:33 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 10/1 - 10/31/2019
Same here. Had a funny feeling about those 8s
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 12:43 am - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 10/1 - 10/31/2019
For when?
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 11:51 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 4 forum

Texas: 10/1 - 10/31/2019
You giving up, I already gave up
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 5:14 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 10/1 - 10/31/2019
No doubt, imma start playing scratch offs
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 1:42 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 9/1 - 9/30/2019
What ya need? Maybe your luck will be better than mine!@@
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 2:06 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

All States: 9/1 - 9/30/2019
What about Texas?
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 5:16 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 9/1 - 9/30/2019
So what you get out of that???
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 10:20 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 9/1 - 9/30/2019
I've been playing 444 since I started playing and hopefully I'll finally get to meet them!!!!
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 12:57 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 9/1 - 9/30/2019
Ask her to marry me!!!
Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 11:12 am - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 9/1 - 9/30/2019
That's what time I got off work 845 lol
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 2:32 pm - Prettyboy69 - Pick 3 forum

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Sat, Aug 8, 2020, 9:57 am

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?