Won 4/5 in CA Fantasy Five-$518 on 5/23

Win$mith's avatar - Trek HAND2.png

I'm kinda proud of this, it's the second 4/5 I've hit, although the first was the result of "birthday numbers".

I do work hard at picking the F5 numbers, it's my favorite game, and I've been studying it for maybe 8 months to a year now, and I believe my approach (not "system") is getting better.

Because it's my favorite game, I'm somewhat sorry that there aren't more posts here regarding systems for it.

The numbers I picked were a combination of past results, hot/cold, and intuition.

What's really funny is that I didn't know I had a  4/5 hit, I thought it was a 3/5 for $19, when the clerk told me it was a 4/5, I thought it was a mistake!

By the way, the 4th nimber was a last minute change based on intuition.

I use LottoPro 2003 for compiling data,filtering, and wheeling, but never for number selection.

I don't play every day, can't afford it, so I generally wait for the pot to roll over a couple of times, this is one way to keep playing costs down.

Thanks for listening to me brag, I would love to hear more posts on the 5pick games, wins/losses, systems, observations, etc.

Ellie

Calscorp's avatar - dnk st

Someone that actually won with LottoPro2003. Congratulations!  Most I've got with it on Fantasy Five was 6 hits on 3/5 with 11 replays.  Sometimes you wonder about the testimonials they put on these sites. This was out of 21 plays  last October.

Win$smith

Hi there Well you are to be congradulated on your win. As to tther programs a couple come to mind. The first would be Lotto manager 4.0 from jpm computing has a number of features. In fact lotto edged the Magazine has won the Fantasy 5 a number of times using Lotto manager 4.0 they

Lotto edge also puts out a e book on how to use Lotto manager to it's potential. I've had the program since he came out with it and have a friend in Illinois and we play the little Lotto using what else Lotto manger 4.0 Check it out.