Single Most Effective Pick 3 Strategy?

Minka$'s avatar - Lottery-012.jpg

Happy New Years 2015 Everyone!

I'm new to LP and so am starting to comb through all the forum posts to learn, but wanted to ask across the board if there was a single strategy for picking winning numbers that you have found to be most effective?  I'm in Ontario, Canada, and am currently studying pair recurrence on our Pick 3 game which seems to have some success.  I'm also studying AA Pick 3 Master's (New York) website.

Thanks in advance for any advice from all your experience.Coffee

Minka$

Dead_Aim's avatar - canstock2002989

Hi Minka$,

Welcome to the board!

I have been away for some time (2 years) myself, and do not know the new techniques here as I have yet to have time to scour through the posts. But if it is like it use to be, use what you have found useful and compare them to other methods that post for your country. (especially if they are drawing and providence/state specific.  A lot of times here you will find others methods coming to the same conclusions about what to play, that will help you narrow down combos that may be effective for you. Good luck and have fun. As I hope to do as well seeing the new techniques that have been posted over the last two years.Thumbs Up

In response to Dead_Aim

welcome back missed you.

joey

Good luck return Dead Aim! That's a good suggestion, to see if different methods give the same results as I really like to keep my ticket purchase$ minimal. All the best.

In response to ZDOX11

Thank you Joey,

That is very kind of you to say.I've missed having the time to come visit you all and enjoy your company and info as well.

Hopefully that will change this year.

mitch13's avatar - darksword

Welcome back Dead_Aim  nice to see you back,,,,,,,

Mitch 

rhonda69's avatar - masked
In response to Dead_Aim