No textNo textNo text

Im looking for a winning system

robin hood

Im very new to the numbers game,Im interested in the 4 ball.

If theres anyone out there who understands how to play please help me ...

and when I win I will help you ......

robin hood

ok ay someone give me a hint at what ,how and when to play ...please

wpb's avatar - DiscoBallGlowing
wpb
In response to robin hood

may be you should check out the pick 3 and pick 4 forum.  There are lots of suggestions, some are by state.  What state do you play?

robin hood

florida

robin hood

I want to organize a pool

sirbrad's avatar - Lottery-062.jpg
sirbrad

Easy, buy one ticket of your 4 favorite numbers on a whim. Netted me $3,000 last year.

robin hood

there must be a scientific system out there  if anyone knows of any please let me know

jarasan's avatar - new patrick.gif
jarasan

Welcome robin hood.  How old are you ?

JAP69's avatar - Lottery-058.jpg
JAP69

To have a winning system is based on your ability to choose correctly.

Check out jap69s blog. "I" understands there is a lot of stuff in it. Is it any good? "I" doesn't know.

"I" used the companion trio system to get this one.

Member Predictions - JAP69

All South Carolina PredictionsTop of pageSouth Carolina

Game
Draw Date
Pick 3
Sun, Jan 13, 2008
942, 742, 952, 972, 500, 522, 544, 552, 772, 992
Pick 4
Sun, Jan 13, 2008
1452, 1472, 1492, 0352, 0372, 0392

Midday 4 0-3-7-2 Tue, Jan 15, 2008

RJOh's avatar - chipmunk
RJOh

It's hard to be scientific about random events unless you have an understanding of randomness.  There was one member who tried to synchronize his picks with randomness and wrote the program lotosych which still may be available on the web however he hasn't posted anything in a long while.

Welcome to LP and good luck finding what you're looking for.

ThatScaryChick's avatar - pI8lWzJ
ThatScaryChick