Share

pcnut's "STOP" concept...

pcnut's avatar - 182239 191855044170207_4434046_n.jpg

While I'm still trying to derive with a mutiple state cost effective plays, this is what I have come up with to this point. There is a 1 digit looping between these state, digit "9" with certian picked single/double mirror pairings.

List of daily played state:

South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Ohio
Oklahoma
Ontario
Pennsylvania
Puerto Rico

List of combos:

Singles,

094 095 194 196 294 297 394 396 398 495 496 497 498

Doubles,

449 499

Here are some history results:

 

Mon, Jun 11, 2007OhioPick 38-3-9
Mon, Jun 11, 2007South CarolinaPick 33-6-9
Mon, Jun 11, 2007TexasMidday Pick 33-9-8

 

 

Sat, Jun 9, 2007OhioMidday Pick 39-3-4
Sat, Jun 9, 2007OklahomaPick 39-4-5

 

 

Fri, Jun 8, 2007Puerto RicoPega 36-1-9

 

 

Thu, Jun 7, 2007TennesseeCash 34-1-9

 

 

Wed, Jun 6, 2007OntarioPick 39-5-4
Wed, Jun 6, 2007South CarolinaMidday 39-1-4

 

 

Tue, Jun 5, 2007PennsylvaniaDaily Number7-9-2
Tue, Jun 5, 2007South CarolinaMidday 39-2-7
Tue, Jun 5, 2007South CarolinaPick 32-9-7

 

 

Sun, Jun 3, 2007OhioMidday Pick 32-9-4
Sun, Jun 3, 2007PennsylvaniaMidday Daily Number4-9-7
Sun, Jun 3, 2007TennesseeCash 34-3-9

 

 

Sat, Jun 2, 2007TexasPick 32-7-9

 

 

Fri, Jun 1, 2007OklahomaPick 34-5-9
Fri, Jun 1, 2007PennsylvaniaMidday Daily Number8-3-9

 

 

Thu, May 31, 2007TexasMidday Pick 39-2-7

 

 

Wed, May 30, 2007OhioMidday Pick 35-9-0

 

 

Wed, May 30, 2007PennsylvaniaDaily Number9-4-5
Wed, May 30, 2007South CarolinaPick 39-5-4

 

Tue, May 29, 2007OhioPick 30-9-5
Mon, May 28, 2007OhioMidday Pick 34-1-9

 

Enjoy...

pcnut

pcnut's avatar - 182239 191855044170207_4434046_n.jpg

Note the frequency of

South Carolina

Ohio

Pennsylvania

pcnut

pcnut's avatar - 182239 191855044170207_4434046_n.jpg
Tue, Jun 12, 2007TexasPick 39-2-4
Avatar

6/13 Ohio nite- 495

pcnut's avatar - 182239 191855044170207_4434046_n.jpg
In response to GrassHopper35

Thanks GrassHopper35 .

 

pcnutOhioPick 3Straight + 6-Way Box4-9-54-9-5$290
pcnutTennesseeMidday Cash 3Straight + 6-Way Box1-9-61-9-6$290

 

pcnut

pcnut's avatar - 182239 191855044170207_4434046_n.jpg
Thu, Jun 14, 2007PennsylvaniaMidday Daily Number2-9-4

 

pcnut

sclotto's avatar - keep 20pounding%20resize.jpg

List of daily played state:

South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Ohio
Oklahoma
Ontario
Pennsylvania
Puerto Rico

List of combos:

Singles,

094 095 194 196 294 297 394 396 398 495 496 497 498

Doubles,

449 499

Here are some history results:

Eek pcnut, I played your doubles on tonight and I played them str8. Oh yeah, u know the deal with TN on tonight 499. Thanks from SC

pcnut's avatar - 182239 191855044170207_4434046_n.jpg
In response to sclotto

Congrats sclotto!

 

Thu, Jun 14, 2007OklahomaPick 32-7-9

 

 

Thu, Jun 14, 2007OntarioPick 35-0-9

 

 

Thu, Jun 14, 2007TennesseeCash 34-9-9

 

 

Thu, Jun 14, 2007PennsylvaniaMidday Daily Number2-9-4

 

pcnut

pcnut's avatar - 182239 191855044170207_4434046_n.jpg
Fri, Jun 15, 2007Puerto RicoPega 37-2-9

pcnut

pcnut's avatar - 182239 191855044170207_4434046_n.jpg
Sat, Jun 16, 2007OntarioPick 39-8-4
Sat, Jun 16, 2007South CarolinaPick 37-9-2

pcnut

TopEnd of thread (1 page)

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Fri, Mar 5, 2021, 1:36 pm

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?