Share

Va for mid fri

Blackie's avatar - A9EEAD01 0495-48CD-A336-536504FFBD9E2.jpeg


012 - 013 - 014 - 015 - 019 - 023 - 024
025 - 029 - 034 - 035 - 039 - 045 - 049
059 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 129 - 134 - 135
139 - 145 - 149 - 159 - 234 - 235 - 239
245 - 249 - 259 - 345 - 349 - 359 - 459

Possibly a number with a 4 or 9 or both.

Doubles  may be 44 or 99. ?????

Blackie's avatar - A9EEAD01 0495-48CD-A336-536504FFBD9E2.jpeg

Maybe one of these from the list for mid day:

031 - 034 - 032 - 014 - 012 - 042 - 314
312 - 342 - 142

Could be anything on the first list also.

Avatar

Blackie,

My latest method (changes almost daily with me!!) is playing only my "rare" numbers when they have skipped 7 or more times (not looking at doubles or triples).  I just did a sample of VA Mid and it makes me think 7 is too long, at least for VA Midday!  Here are the draws (doubles deleted) along with the number of skips between the "rares".  For those that don't know, I call the rares the pure odd (135, 179, etc.), pure even (024, 068, etc.) and the series (123, 456, etc.).  There are 10 of each group for a total of 30 numbers to play.

Thu, Apr 27, 2006 3-0-5 (now 4 skips)
Tue, Apr 25, 2006 1-5-0
Mon, Apr 24, 2006 2-4-9
Fri, Apr 21, 2006 0-6-7
Thu, Apr 20, 2006 9-7-5 <--0
Wed, Apr 19, 2006 8-6-2 <--1
Tue, Apr 18, 2006 5-7-2
Mon, Apr 17, 2006 2-3-4 <--3
Sat, Apr 15, 2006 7-0-2
Thu, Apr 13, 2006 8-1-6
Wed, Apr 12, 2006 4-2-9
Tue, Apr 11, 2006 5-6-7 <--2
Sat, Apr 08, 2006 0-4-3
Fri, Apr 07, 2006 7-2-6
Wed, Apr 05, 2006 8-9-0 <--2
Tue, Apr 04, 2006 4-9-5
Mon, Apr 03, 2006 4-5-7
Fri, Mar 31, 2006 5-3-4 <--0
Wed, Mar 29, 2006 3-4-2 <--2
Mon, Mar 27, 2006 3-0-4
Sat, Mar 25, 2006 5-2-9
Thu, Mar 23, 2006 1-9-5 <--0
Wed, Mar 22, 2006 5-9-1 <--1
Tue, Mar 21, 2006 6-0-7
Mon, Mar 20, 2006 7-9-3 <--2
Fri, Mar 17, 2006 0-5-2
Thu, Mar 16, 2006 8-3-9
Wed, Mar 15, 2006 1-3-7 <--7
Tue, Mar 14, 2006 3-8-4
Mon, Mar 13, 2006 6-7-3
Sat, Mar 11, 2006 1-8-0
Thu, Mar 09, 2006 6-0-9
Tue, Mar 07, 2006 9-3-0
Mon, Mar 06, 2006 6-1-8
Fri, Mar 03, 2006 6-3-4
Thu, Mar 02, 2006 5-7-9 <--0
Wed, Mar 01, 2006 0-2-8 <--1
Mon, Feb 27, 2006 6-5-8
Sat, Feb 25, 2006 5-7-6 <--0
Fri, Feb 24, 2006 6-8-0 <--0
Wed, Feb 22, 2006 2-0-1 <--1
Tue, Feb 21, 2006 4-2-9
Mon, Feb 20, 2006 7-3-5 <--0
Sat, Feb 18, 2006 1-9-5 <--start
Fri, Feb 17, 2006 3-5-2

The draw in bold shows the one time I would have played and won on the first draw!!

Maybe, at least for VA Midday, I should play the rares every draw until they skip so many times or always play them and play progressive betting after a certain number of skips.

I know I have a lot of "ifs", but I just started looking at this. 

Anyone have any ideas?  I will pick another state, probably SC, and look at it.

 

Avatar


012 - 013 - 014 - 015 - 019 - 023 - 024
025 - 029 - 034 - 035 - 039 - 045 - 049
059 - 123 - 124 - 125 - 129 - 134 - 135
139 - 145 - 149 - 159 - 234 - 235 - 239
245 - 249 - 259 - 345 - 349 - 359 - 459

Possibly a number with a 4 or 9 or both.

Doubles  may be 44 or 99. ?????

Hey Blackie here are  my numbers for today and I have some just like yours 235, 035, 135, 919, 281, 280, 801, 923, 909, 404, 414, 424.  Good luck today.

Chella

Blackie's avatar - A9EEAD01 0495-48CD-A336-536504FFBD9E2.jpeg

Thanks CD . I dont follow that too much but always looking to learn. Thanks for all the work on that.

I'm looking at the short list I put here and the only pure ( all even) number is 042 and series , 012 312 342. Thats not to say they will hit for sure but wouldnt it be nice to have such a short list?

 

Avatar

Here are my results for South Carolina Midday:

Thu, Apr 27, 2006 2-7-6 (now 9 skips)
Wed, Apr 26, 2006 3-1-8
Tue, Apr 25, 2006 4-7-0
Sat, Apr 22, 2006 1-8-6
Fri, Apr 21, 2006 6-5-9
Tue, Apr 18, 2006 5-8-6
Mon, Apr 17, 2006 4-8-1
Fri, Apr 14, 2006 3-8-4
Thu, Apr 13, 2006 1-8-6
Tue, Apr 11, 2006 2-1-0 <--4
Mon, Apr 10, 2006 7-6-0
Sat, Apr 08, 2006 0-4-1
Wed, Apr 05, 2006 0-7-9
Tue, Apr 04, 2006 9-2-5
Mon, Apr 03, 2006 6-5-4 <--4
Fri, Mar 31, 2006 6-2-1
Mon, Mar 27, 2006 9-6-3
Sat, Mar 25, 2006 3-0-8
Fri, Mar 24, 2006 2-5-4
Thu, Mar 23, 2006 9-7-3 <--3
Wed, Mar 22, 2006 2-7-5
Tue, Mar 21, 2006 4-1-5
Mon, Mar 20, 2006 7-4-3
Sat, Mar 18, 2006 2-0-1 <--0
Thu, Mar 16, 2006 2-3-4 <--0
Wed, Mar 15, 2006 2-6-0 <--3
Tue, Mar 14, 2006 4-1-7
Mon, Mar 13, 2006 0-6-3
Sat, Mar 11, 2006 7-4-5
Fri, Mar 10, 2006 1-9-7 <--1
Tue, Mar 07, 2006 8-5-7
Mon, Mar 06, 2006 4-0-6 <--2
Wed, Mar 01, 2006 3-9-8
Tue, Feb 28, 2006 8-2-7
Mon, Feb 27, 2006 2-1-0 <--0
Sat, Feb 25, 2006 0-8-4 <--1
Fri, Feb 24, 2006 4-1-3
Thu, Feb 23, 2006 0-2-6 <--0
Wed, Feb 22, 2006 9-1-3 <--0
Tue, Feb 21, 2006 6-2-0 <--2
Mon, Feb 20, 2006 4-5-9
Sat, Feb 18, 2006 8-3-4
Fri, Feb 17, 2006 3-7-5 <--start

Remember, the doubles have been removed, so there would be a few more bets made (and lost) between the rare hits.

 

Blackie's avatar - A9EEAD01 0495-48CD-A336-536504FFBD9E2.jpeg

Thanks Chella. Nice to see you back again.

I'll be leaving for N. Europe again on Tuesday so I'll be gone for a while soon.

Avatar

Thanks Chella. Nice to see you back again.

I'll be leaving for N. Europe again on Tuesday so I'll be gone for a while soon.

Wow Blackie, I hate to see you go.  Wow be careful over there.  I know you will be okay though, God is with you however, it is nothing like being at home.  My wishes goes out to you and your family and know that God angels are always around you wherever you go.  There is nothing or no one that can stop that ever.  Hey good luck today as well and God Bless.

Chella

Blackie's avatar - A9EEAD01 0495-48CD-A336-536504FFBD9E2.jpeg

Thanks Chella. Just returning to work.

Avatar

Thanks Chella. Just returning to work.

Hey Blackie forgot add 100, 200, and 000 for today, just feel good about those numbers as well.  Good luck and blessing

Chella

Blackie's avatar - A9EEAD01 0495-48CD-A336-536504FFBD9E2.jpeg

Thanks Chella, I'm thinking something with a 4 or 9 or both but I'm leaning towards a 4.

Blackie's avatar - A9EEAD01 0495-48CD-A336-536504FFBD9E2.jpeg

868 mid . Thought for sure a 4 would be in it.

TopEnd of thread (1 page)

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Mon, Oct 25, 2021, 6:03 pm

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?