What do Lottery Post members do?

Just wondering what kind of Jobs do lottery post players have? I just want to get to know each other more because I feel like i'm typing to a bunch of Robots because all we do is talk about Lottery and nothing else(I think there should be a "off topic" forum section like other forums have.)

I'm currently in the process of going to college and on my 1st year of Naval reserve.  I just got out of Active duty. 

Blackie's avatar - A9EEAD01 0495-48CD-A336-536504FFBD9E2.jpeg

Merchant Marine here.

I work in a factory. I make gasoline powered turtleneck sweaters.

lottaloot's avatar - AvatarZ56

I work at Sinai-Grace Hospital in SICU.  I take care of all Detroit's GSW's that you hear about on the news. 

Smile

I am a stay at home Air Force spouse. My husband is currently in Iraq until August. Pray for us!

DoctorEw220's avatar - alien helmet.jpg

I'm a college student (College graduate in 10 weeks), an RA, and a Security Aide.

LOTTOMIKE's avatar - Lottery-063.jpg

i'm a security officer.the hours wear you down after a while.most of the time its 11 or 12 hours a night......

Uff Da!'s avatar - InCelebration 001.jpg

Retired teacher here.  And loving retirement!

I'm a college student (College graduate in 10 weeks), an RA, and a Security Aide.

Thats great!

I'm in Waste Management, kinda like my favorite TV Gangsta , Tony Soprano.

DD

I'm a project director for a government contracting firm.  This is an interesting post/topic.  I'm glad you thought it up. 

Tenaj's avatar - michellea

DisneyRetired when my husband retired but worked in Museum Education for 15 years.

Merchant Marine here.

I dont know how you do it. ..  8 months away from home..8 months off from work?  I'd go crazy.  My friend is in the Merchant Marines.. He absolutely loves the ship work.

Clairvoyance's avatar - eye storm.jpg