Share

Notice.. Vtrac users...

tntea's avatar - Lottery-059.jpg
Drawing DatePick 3Pick 4
MiddayEveningMiddayEvening
Thu, Mar 9, 20065-3-4
9-2-8
3-2-3-5
2-1-2-9
Wed, Mar 8, 20064-2-5
8-1-4
3-4-4
2-3-3
5-3-3-1
4-7-2-5
3-3-3-4
7-7-7-3
Tue, Mar 7, 20064-2-3
3-6-2
5-3-4
9-2-3
4-2-1-4
3-6-0-3
5-4-1-2
4-3-5-6
Mon, Mar 6, 20064-5-2
8-4-1
5-4-1
9-8-0
4-3-2-5
8-7-1-4
4-4-5-4
8-3-4-8
Sun, Mar 5, 20065-4-5
9-8-4
5-1-3
9-0-7
4-5-4-2
3-9-8-1
2-4-3-4
6-8-7-3
Sat, Mar 4, 20062-5-4
6-4-8
2-5-5
6-4-4
4-1-1-1
8-5-0-5
5-5-3-4
4-9-2-3
Fri, Mar 3, 20061-5-2
0-9-6
5-5-2
4-9-1
2-5-1-5
1-9-0-4
1-3-2-3
5-2-1-2
Thu, Mar 2, 20063-5-2
7-4-6
2-5-5
1-4-9
1-1-1-2
5-0-0-6
1-4-1-1
5-3-0-0
Wed, Mar 1, 20063-2-5
2-6-9
5-2-1
9-1-0
1-4-4-3
0-8-3-7
2-1-1-

 

Notice if your state does this a lot... take the midday draw in pick 4 to make the next day midday combo with vtracs.. This is MD..

TopEnd of thread (1 page)

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Fri, Oct 30, 2020, 8:31 am

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?