Share

It told me to...

Bryan's avatar - Lottery-002.jpg

Howdy All,

I put this in the mystical forum because I am more of a data man myself when I pick numbers to play in the Pick3, but I saw a truck just a little while ago hauling a car which has the plates that read PCK 718. So I have decided I am going to play these tonight maybe they will be lucky for you too.

Have a good one,

Bryan  :)

tntea's avatar - Lottery-059.jpg

Howdy All,

I put this in the mystical forum because I am more of a data man myself when I pick numbers to play in the Pick3, but I saw a truck just a little while ago hauling a car which has the plates that read PCK 718. So I have decided I am going to play these tonight maybe they will be lucky for you too.

Have a good one,

Bryan  :)

It has been traveling....

 Draw Date  State  Game  Results 
Tue, Jan 17, 2006LouisianaPick 38-1-7
Mon, Jan 16, 2006MissouriMidday Pick 31-8-7
Mon, Jan 16, 2006New YorkNumbers8-7-1
Mon, Jan 16, 2006QuebecLa Quotidienne 38-1-7
Sat, Jan 14, 2006VirginiaMidday 38-1-7
Thu, Jan 12, 2006WashingtonDaily8-1-7
Tue, Jan 10, 2006OhioPick 38-7-1
Mon, Jan 9, 2006TennesseeCash 38-7-1
Wed, Jan 4, 2006ConnecticutPlay 38-1-7
Tue, Jan 3, 2006MinnesotaDaily 31-7-8
Mon, Jan 2, 2006ConnecticutPlay 31-7-8

 

Good luck...  you will owe it to the Truck...

Avatar

it look like it hit a couple days ago in your home state of missouri bryan.

TopEnd of thread (1 page)

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Sat, Oct 24, 2020, 1:17 pm

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?