Share

NY Evening Double Indicators

Avatar

Sun, Jan 08, 2006 1-9-1 <--double (double indicator previous draw)
Sat, Jan 07, 2006 3-9-3 <--double and "rare" indicator
Fri, Jan 06, 2006 4-5-7
Thu, Jan 05, 2006 7-1-3
Wed, Jan 04, 2006 4-5-8
Tue, Jan 03, 2006 7-4-4 <--double (triple was indicator?)
Mon, Jan 02, 2006 4-4-4 <--triple
Sun, Jan 01, 2006 4-5-9
Sat, Dec 31, 2005 1-4-1 <--double
Fri, Dec 30, 2005 4-5-8
Thu, Dec 29, 2005 8-8-6 <--double
Wed, Dec 28, 2005 2-4-6 <--"rare" indicator
Tue, Dec 27, 2005 9-2-2 <--double
Mon, Dec 26, 2005 7-4-5
Sat, Dec 24, 2005 4-4-8 <--double
Fri, Dec 23, 2005 9-8-4
Thu, Dec 22, 2005 2-7-7 <--double
Wed, Dec 21, 2005 3-7-1 <--"rare" indicator
Tue, Dec 20, 2005 3-4-1
Mon, Dec 19, 2005 3-2-9
Sun, Dec 18, 2005 2-3-5
Sat, Dec 17, 2005 2-8-1
Fri, Dec 16, 2005 8-1-0
Thu, Dec 15, 2005 5-5-2 <--double (double indicator previous draw)
Wed, Dec 14, 2005 5-6-6 <--double
Tue, Dec 13, 2005 4-8-1
Mon, Dec 12, 2005 5-9-2
Sun, Dec 11, 2005 2-3-1
Sat, Dec 10, 2005 5-1-1 <--double (double indicator previous draw)
Fri, Dec 09, 2005 8-8-7

TopEnd of thread (1 page)

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Tue, Oct 20, 2020, 11:55 pm

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?