where is the vtracs Tntea, Laverne?

CG nTX's avatar - animal butterfly.jpg

just wondering where to find here at the post
I am new to this and have been trying to learn, thanks for your help

LAVERNE MALONEY's avatar - smallgirl

I don't use v-tracs CG nTX.

Zoozie's avatar - back

CGnTX - go to Lottery Systems Forum.  Tntea has vtrac lessons there.  Take your time to go thru all the lessons and information.  It is well worth the read.  She has put a lot of effort into these lessons trying to teach us.  :)

tntea's avatar - Lottery-059.jpg

just wondering where to find here at the post
I am new to this and have been trying to learn, thanks for your help

There are several lessons right here on this forum..

Vtracs 101

Vtracs 101 Chapter 2

Vtracs 102

Vtracs 102 chapter 2

Vtracs 102 Chapter 3

Vtracs 102 Chapter 4

Vtracs 103.. the finale

Most people went through these in about 5 days.. getting each lesson done..

Many have had wonderful success.. I get pms/emails from them all the time telling me what they won..

Some have left the forum..  Sleepy Guess they got what they were looking for and didn't want to share...

Hareless has it all compiled into on document to send if you ask..

CGnTX - go to Lottery Systems Forum.  Tntea has vtrac lessons there.  Take your time to go thru all the lessons and information.  It is well worth the read.  She has put a lot of effort into these lessons trying to teach us.  :)

Thanks for the nice comment on Vtrac lessons, Zoozie..

Tomorrow I am going to work on integrating the OLD method with the vtracs and set up some very interesting things in my blog for that...

With observation, I have discovered that I am still learning somethings that will improve my hit rates better than they are...