No textNo textNo text

Number Porno in Texas midday...

WIN  D's avatar - q05Q0
WIN D

 

    Sooooo bad ..... 10 LOW sums in a Row.  First digit has been even for 9 draws in a row. Mostly even for 7 days in a row. 5 days in a row of mostly low.

    The last sums have been.... 12,11,11,11,11,12,12,12,10,20,  Just Gross! Repeating digit ...9 days in a row.

    And many other things .....which some of you can see. If you want to.

 

Tue, Nov 22, 2005 0-4-8
Mon, Nov 21, 20056-4-1
Sat, Nov 19, 20050-7-4
Fri, Nov 18, 20052-9-0
Thu, Nov 17, 20050-4-7
Wed, Nov 16, 20056-0-6
Tue, Nov 15, 20050-4-8
Mon, Nov 14, 20054-5-3
Sat, Nov 12, 20052-4-4
Fri, Nov 11, 20059-5-6
Thu, Nov 10, 20053-2-4
Wed, Nov 9, 20055-7-5
Tue, Nov 8, 20051-2-2
Mon, Nov 7, 20054-3-9
Sat, Nov 5, 20051-3-8
Fri, Nov 4, 20055-3-5
Thu, Nov 3, 20051-7-7
Wed, Nov 2, 20050-4-2
Tue, Nov 1, 20053-6-5
Mon, Oct 31, 20057-5-9
Sat, Oct 29, 20058-6-7
Fri, Oct 28, 20058-2-2
Thu, Oct 27, 20051-8-7
Wed, Oct 26, 20051-4-7
Tue, Oct 25, 20056-8-3
Mon, Oct 24, 20054-8-9
Sat, Oct 22, 20059-3-5
Fri, Oct 21, 20055-9-9
Thu, Oct 20, 20054-0-0
Wed, Oct 19, 20058-6-4


bipolar's avatar - Yavill
bipolar

Stooges

delores247's avatar - Lottery-048.jpg
delores247

I Agree!Can't Figure what is going on with the pick three for Tx but i solve my problem like this ,i find a number that hit on todays date  which i like my B day 952 I  am going back to the store and play that,my son bought a qp for today 919,maybe a clue or something,thanks for the info,goodluck to you [Have a wonderful Thanksgiving]

Raven62's avatar - binary
Raven62

 

    Sooooo bad ..... 10 LOW sums in a Row.  First digit has been even for 9 draws in a row. Mostly even for 7 days in a row. 5 days in a row of mostly low.

    The last sums have been.... 12,11,11,11,11,12,12,12,10,20,  Just Gross! Repeating digit ...9 days in a row.

    And many other things .....which some of you can see. If you want to.

 

Tue, Nov 22, 2005 0-4-8
Mon, Nov 21, 20056-4-1
Sat, Nov 19, 20050-7-4
Fri, Nov 18, 20052-9-0
Thu, Nov 17, 20050-4-7
Wed, Nov 16, 20056-0-6
Tue, Nov 15, 20050-4-8
Mon, Nov 14, 20054-5-3
Sat, Nov 12, 20052-4-4
Fri, Nov 11, 20059-5-6
Thu, Nov 10, 20053-2-4
Wed, Nov 9, 20055-7-5
Tue, Nov 8, 20051-2-2
Mon, Nov 7, 20054-3-9
Sat, Nov 5, 20051-3-8
Fri, Nov 4, 20055-3-5
Thu, Nov 3, 20051-7-7
Wed, Nov 2, 20050-4-2
Tue, Nov 1, 20053-6-5
Mon, Oct 31, 20057-5-9
Sat, Oct 29, 20058-6-7
Fri, Oct 28, 20058-2-2
Thu, Oct 27, 20051-8-7
Wed, Oct 26, 20051-4-7
Tue, Oct 25, 20056-8-3
Mon, Oct 24, 20054-8-9
Sat, Oct 22, 20059-3-5
Fri, Oct 21, 20055-9-9
Thu, Oct 20, 20054-0-0
Wed, Oct 19, 20058-6-4


When Sums Repeat Bet On: 

Sum=11 (boxed)
0 2 9, 0 3 8, 0 4 7, 0 5 6, 1 1 9, 1 2 8, 1 3 7, 1 4 6,
1 5 5, 2 2 7, 2 3 6, 2 4 5, 3 3 5, 3 4 4

Sum=12 (boxed)
0 3 9, 0 4 8, 0 5 7, 0 6 6, 1 2 9, 1 3 8, 1 4 7, 1 5 6,
2 2 8, 2 3 7, 2 4 6, 2 5 5, 3 3 6, 3 4 5, 4 4 4

WIN  D's avatar - q05Q0
WIN D

 I just can't do it Raven. I really tried to see it but I guess at heart I'm an old trapper and not a hunter.

  I see all those last hits..... I have to kill or filter everything with a digit 1,,,or 0,,, 

  Must put an odd digit in first position.... at the least.

  Play any other sum besides those zero and one sums that have been hitting ....and probably concentrate on High Sums since the last 10 are all LOW.

  Have to play mostly odd digits since the last 7 are mostly even.  

  Will concentrate on ....missing digits ....3,,, and ,,5

    Doubles are slim .....so will include some of those ..again with 3 or 5 focus.

  Sum 8 is the most out.... but soo are 3,,,4,,, as well. 

  Because I want to get away from low sums .... looking at high odds ...and 8.   

  Cheap bet would be doubles with .....3's and 5's

 These are the un hit including the 0,,,and 1,,,in last 90 days which I just cant play.

005 009 015 023 025 033 034 035 045 079 113 115 123 125 133 134 135 159 169 179 199 223 233259 269 279 289 333 339348357358 366 377378 379 449 456 457 458 459555556 558 559 566 567 568 577 799 889 899 999

Ms5PennieGen's avatar - aeonflux
Ms5PennieGen

Thank You WinD! That 799 is already on my list for today,now i am looking hard.Big Smile

Raven62's avatar - binary
Raven62

Sum=25 (boxed)

7 9 9, 8 8 9
 

mony's avatar - Lottery-050.jpg
mony

Had the same in ID  last week. Then went to from 1's and 0's to 37pr back to back after 450 on Monday.

573 and 736 were the one's that fell in that order.

WIN D I guess this is happening all over. May the Lottery Spirits be with us!!!  Big Grin Angel

TopEnd of thread (1 page)

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?