No textNo textNo text

2396 followers - travelers

four4me's avatar - gate1
four4me
Here's a rundown on this combo it's coming to your state or a state near you. lol
if it hasn't hit in your state keep an eye out for the pairs of this combo if they start showing up then could be a good time to cash in.
10/27/2005 Ohio Midday Pick 4            2, 3, 9, 6
10/03/2005 Missouri Midday Pick 4      2, 3, 9, 6
08/31/2005 Maryland Pick 4                    2, 3, 9, 6
04/06/2005 Oregon Pick 4 1pm              2, 3, 9, 6
01/13/2005 Delaware Play 4                   2, 3, 9, 6 

03/29/2005 New Mexico 4 This Way    6, 3, 2, 9
02/10/2005 New Jersey Pick 4              6, 3, 2, 9

05/27/2005 Georgia Midday 4        2, 6, 9, 3
01/19/2005 Oregon Pick 4 1pm      2, 6, 9, 3

06/27/2005 Tennessee Cash 4        2, 3, 6, 9

03/28/2005 Louisiana Pick 4                        2, 9, 6, 3
02/18/2005 South Carolina Pick 4                2, 9, 6, 3
01/12/2005 District of Columbia Midday 4    2, 9, 6, 3

10/26/2005 Virginia Midday 4                     3, 2, 9, 6
10/14/2005 Maryland Midday Pick 4          3, 2, 9, 6
03/25/2005 South Carolina Midday Pick 4    3, 2, 9, 6
03/25/2005 South Carolina Pick 4                3, 2, 9, 6
02/23/2005 Ohio Pick 4                                3, 2, 9, 6

10/24/2005 Delaware Play 4 Midday              3, 6, 2, 9
09/21/2005 District of Columbia DC 4 Midday      3, 6, 2, 9


10/07/2005 Louisiana Pick 4                            3, 6, 9, 2

07/02/2005 Tennessee Cash 4                    6, 2, 3, 9

02/07/2005 Pennsylvania Midday Big 4          6, 2, 9, 3

06/17/2005 Pennsylvania Big 4                6, 3, 9, 2

08/31/2005 Ohio Midday Pick 4                6, 9, 3, 2

08/19/2005 Tennessee Cash 4              9, 2, 3, 6

02/14/2005 Indiana Midday 4                9, 2, 6, 3

08/12/2005 Massachusetts Numbers    9, 3, 2, 6

09/20/2005 Georgia Midday 4              9, 3, 6, 2
09/06/2005 Virginia Pick 4                     9, 3, 6, 2
02/01/2005 West Virginia Daily 4           9, 3, 6, 2

01/19/2005 Ohio Pick 4                     9, 6, 2, 3
09/08/2005 Ohio Pick 4                    9, 6, 3, 2


 

msmusic's avatar - music note-t10469-2jvmir1.jpg
msmusic
 Draw Date  State  Game  Results 
Thu, Oct 27, 2005OhioMidday Pick 42-3-9-6
Wed, Oct 26, 2005VirginiaMidday 43-2-9-6
Mon, Oct 24, 2005DelawareMidday 43-6-2-9
Fri, Oct 14, 2005MarylandMidday Pick 43-2-9-6
Fri, Oct 7, 2005LouisianaPick 43-6-9-2
Mon, Oct 3, 2005MissouriMidday Pick 42-3-9-6
Wed, Sep 21, 2005Washington, D.C.Midday DC-43-6-2-9
Tue, Sep 20, 2005GeorgiaMidday 49-3-6-2
Thu, Sep 8, 2005OhioPick 49-6-3-2
Tue, Sep 6, 2005VirginiaPick 49-3-6-2
Wed, Aug 31, 2005MarylandPick 42-3-9-6
Wed, Aug 31, 2005OhioMidday Pick 46-9-3-2
Fri, Aug 19, 2005TennesseeCash 49-2-3-6
Fri, Aug 12, 2005MassachusettsNumbers9-3-2-6
Sat, Jul 2, 2005TennesseeCash 46-2-3-9
Mon, Jun 27, 2005TennesseeCash 42-3-6-9
Fri, Jun 17, 2005PennsylvaniaBig 46-3-9-2
Fri, May 27, 2005GeorgiaMidday 42-6-9-3
Wed, Apr 6, 2005OregonPick 4 1pm2-3-9-6
Wed, Apr 6, 2005QuebecLa Quotidienne 43-6-9-2
Tue, Mar 29, 2005New Mexico4 This Way6-3-2-9
Mon, Mar 28, 2005LouisianaPick 42-9-6-3
Fri, Mar 25, 2005South CarolinaMidday 43-2-9-6
Wed, Feb 23, 2005OhioPick 43-2-9-6
Fri, Feb 18, 2005South CarolinaPick 42-9-6-3
Mon, Feb 14, 2005IndianaMidday 49-2-6-3
Thu, Feb 10, 2005New JerseyPick 46-3-2-9
Mon, Feb 7, 2005PennsylvaniaMidday Big 46-2-9-3
Tue, Feb 1, 2005West VirginiaDaily 49-3-6-2
Wed, Jan 19, 2005OhioPick 49-6-2-3
Wed, Jan 19, 2005OregonPick 4 1pm2-6-9-3
Thu, Jan 13, 2005DelawarePlay 42-3-9-6
Wed, Jan 12, 2005Washington, D.C.Midday DC-42-9-6-3

 

Your Missing states are

Florida

Illinios

Iowa

Kentucky

Maine

Michigan

Mukti-State

New Hampshire

New York

Rhode Island

Vermout

msmusic's avatar - music note-t10469-2jvmir1.jpg
msmusic
 Draw Date  State  Game  Results 
Thu, Oct 27, 2005OhioMidday Pick 42-3-9-6
Wed, Oct 26, 2005VirginiaMidday 43-2-9-6
Mon, Oct 24, 2005DelawareMidday 43-6-2-9
Fri, Oct 14, 2005MarylandMidday Pick 43-2-9-6
Fri, Oct 7, 2005LouisianaPick 43-6-9-2
Mon, Oct 3, 2005MissouriMidday Pick 42-3-9-6
Wed, Sep 21, 2005Washington, D.C.Midday DC-43-6-2-9
Tue, Sep 20, 2005GeorgiaMidday 49-3-6-2
Thu, Sep 8, 2005OhioPick 49-6-3-2
Tue, Sep 6, 2005VirginiaPick 49-3-6-2
Wed, Aug 31, 2005MarylandPick 42-3-9-6
Wed, Aug 31, 2005OhioMidday Pick 46-9-3-2
Fri, Aug 19, 2005TennesseeCash 49-2-3-6
Fri, Aug 12, 2005MassachusettsNumbers9-3-2-6
Sat, Jul 2, 2005TennesseeCash 46-2-3-9
Mon, Jun 27, 2005TennesseeCash 42-3-6-9
Fri, Jun 17, 2005PennsylvaniaBig 46-3-9-2
Fri, May 27, 2005GeorgiaMidday 42-6-9-3
Wed, Apr 6, 2005OregonPick 4 1pm2-3-9-6
Wed, Apr 6, 2005QuebecLa Quotidienne 43-6-9-2
Tue, Mar 29, 2005New Mexico4 This Way6-3-2-9
Mon, Mar 28, 2005LouisianaPick 42-9-6-3
Fri, Mar 25, 2005South CarolinaMidday 43-2-9-6
Wed, Feb 23, 2005OhioPick 43-2-9-6
Fri, Feb 18, 2005South CarolinaPick 42-9-6-3
Mon, Feb 14, 2005IndianaMidday 49-2-6-3
Thu, Feb 10, 2005New JerseyPick 46-3-2-9
Mon, Feb 7, 2005PennsylvaniaMidday Big 46-2-9-3
Tue, Feb 1, 2005West VirginiaDaily 49-3-6-2
Wed, Jan 19, 2005OhioPick 49-6-2-3
Wed, Jan 19, 2005OregonPick 4 1pm2-6-9-3
Thu, Jan 13, 2005DelawarePlay 42-3-9-6
Wed, Jan 12, 2005Washington, D.C.Midday DC-42-9-6-3

 

Your Missing states are

Florida

Illinios

Iowa

Kentucky

Maine

Michigan

Mukti-State

New Hampshire

New York

Rhode Island

Vermout

Type error

Multi-State

Vermont

TopEnd of thread (1 page)

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?