No textNo textNo text

NewYork 10/05

Avatar
nNothing

0-8-4    2-8-2  6-2-2

Big Grin Santa

midday

 

WIN  D's avatar - q05Q0
WIN D

 Key Three digits for midday NY have a  large chance today to hit.

 check out the stack.  If my picks don't have AT LEAST ONE OF THESE digitS 1,,,,4,,,,,,or 2    they are out of here . Leaning toward mostly Low numbers thats for sure. Since the last )))))) six days have been ODD sums .....I'm gonna go out on a limb with Even sums today...LOL  

   

 

Tue, Oct 4, 2005  Red  are  odd sums 7-9-7
Mon, Oct 3, 2005    8-8-7
Sun, Oct 2, 20057-0-8
Sat, Oct 1, 20055-9-3
Fri, Sep 30, 20053-9-3
Thu, Sep 29, 20056-3-6
Wed, Sep 28, 20055-9-0
Tue, Sep 27, 20058-1-5
Mon, Sep 26, 20053-6-1
Sun, Sep 25, 20056-9-4
Sat, Sep 24, 20054-3-8
Fri, Sep 23, 20050-2-3
Thu, Sep 22, 20052-3-3
Wed, Sep 21, 20057-5-3


Avatar
ibbroke

282 st ny eve. thnaks alot. please keep up the work in ny

Avatar
nNothing

now change to odds... holy mother god.. i think tx too...

Avatar
nNothing

play 6-2-2  after 4 draw later ibbroke

TopEnd of thread (1 page)

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?