Home › News

Oklahoma Senate Committee Approves Remaining Lottery Commissioners

Apr 21, 2005, 2:18 pm

1 commentText Size

Oklahoma Lottery

An Oklahoma Senate committee recommended approval Wednesday of the final two lottery commissioners nominated by Gov. Brad Henry.

The Senate Finance Committee is sending the nominations of former Oklahoma City Mayor Ron Norick and Oklahoma City attorney William Paul to the full Senate for confirmation.

The committee recommended confirmation of the other five nominees last week. They include James Orbison and George Charlton Jr., both of Tulsa; Tom Riley, of Stillwater; Cindy Ball, of Muskogee; and Linda Dzialo of Lawton.

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Mon, Sep 21, 2020, 1:54 pm

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?