Share

garcia55's Recent Forum Posts

Results 1 - 25 of 207 for garcia55. (0.00 seconds)

New Mexico
Thanks have a good weekend thanks for all your hard work be safe and healthy
Friday, November 13, 2020, 10:57 am - garcia55 - Pick 4 forum

State Specific
Hello haven't been able to win in while do you have any numbers for New Mexico. Thank you very much for your hard work stay safe and healthy
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 12:12 pm - garcia55 - Pick 3 forum

New Mexico: 11/1 - 11/30/2020
Thanks
Monday, November 2, 2020, 9:49 am - garcia55 - Pick 4 forum

New Mexico: 11/1 - 11/30/2020
Thanks for posting good luck
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 4:28 pm - garcia55 - Pick 4 forum

New Mexico: 11/1 - 11/30/2020
Good morning thanks for posting good luck and be safe
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 9:24 am - garcia55 - Pick 3 forum

New Mexico Pick 3 ~~ Deflate 2020
Thanks you're the best
Sunday, October 25, 2020, 9:49 am - garcia55 - Pick 3 forum

New Mexico Pick 3 ~~ Deflate 2020
Good morning thanks for the numbers had the 111 five times . Thanks
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 10:14 am - garcia55 - Pick 3 forum

New Mexico
Thanks for the numbers I think it's time for a quad let's win
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 10:51 am - garcia55 - Pick 4 forum

$$Quads And False Quads Coming To Your State$$
Good morning it would be nice I bought 5 tickets this morning good luck thanks for posting
Monday, September 28, 2020, 10:37 am - garcia55 - Pick 4 forum

$$Quads And False Quads Coming To Your State$$
Hello do you see a quad in the near future for New Mexico. The day draw was 4666 for today thank you for your hard work.
Wednesday, September 23, 2020, 3:23 pm - garcia55 - Pick 4 forum

BabyD's All State Monthly Straight And Box Hit Wonders
Hi babyd777 how about New Mexico any good numbers. Thanks
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 9:47 am - garcia55 - Pick 3 forum

August p4 NM numbers
It would be nice I got a ticket this morning. Good luck
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 10:39 pm - garcia55 - Pick 4 forum

New Mexico
Let's win tonight
Friday, June 19, 2020, 3:47 pm - garcia55 - Pick 4 forum

State of the Day Challenge: 5/1 - 5/31/2020
Thanks for the numbers have a good day good luck to everybody
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 10:04 am - garcia55 - Pick 3 forum

New Mexico
Thanks for your hard work. Let's win
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 11:49 am - garcia55 - Pick 4 forum

Pick 3 root ,math workout
Welcome to the lottery Post. Good luck
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 1:23 pm - garcia55 - Lottery Systems forum

BabyD's All State Monthly Straight And Box Hit Wonders
Thank you
Monday, February 17, 2020, 10:14 pm - garcia55 - Pick 3 forum

New Mexico
Nice keep taking their money have a good day
Saturday, February 15, 2020, 1:46 pm - garcia55 - Pick 4 forum

BabyD's All State Monthly Straight And Box Hit Wonders
Good afternoon do you have anything for New Mexico would appreciate it thank you have a good day
Friday, February 14, 2020, 3:50 pm - garcia55 - Pick 3 forum

New Mexico
Thanks have a good day
Friday, February 7, 2020, 10:14 am - garcia55 - Pick 4 forum

Kejana48's _ (Stacks) All States, Pick 4 (Stacks)_ Predictions
Thanks for your hard work do you have any numbers for New Mexico
Thursday, February 6, 2020, 3:29 pm - garcia55 - Pick 4 forum

$$ Triple$ in the Pick 4 $$
Hello do you see any triples for New Mexico I like the 3334 have a good day and good luck
Monday, January 20, 2020, 12:09 pm - garcia55 - Pick 4 forum

New Mexico
I had 4444 one time and 1212 box 13 times for a very good pay day
Monday, January 13, 2020, 5:58 pm - garcia55 - Pick 4 forum

New Mexico
Tonight's the night let's do it champagne for me thank you and good luck
Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 5:19 pm - garcia55 - Pick 4 forum

New Mexico
Thanks for your hard work good luck
Thursday, January 2, 2020, 10:48 pm - garcia55 - Pick 4 forum

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Fri, Feb 26, 2021, 9:49 pm

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?