Share

kaizon7's Recent Forum Posts

Results 1 - 25 of 1135 for kaizon7. (0.01 seconds)

Plain excel Pick-3 wheel and hit/skip statistics for few states
Thanks for the North Carolina stats. I have not reviewed them yet, but will do so on tomorrow after work. I've looked at your word document and will review it will the data for NC. Thanks again. Also,...
Sunday, April 2, 2017, 11:46 pm - kaizon7 - Lottery Systems forum

Plain excel Pick-3 wheel and hit/skip statistics for few states
Can you post an excel pick 3 pick 4 stats for North Carolina...??
Thursday, March 30, 2017, 8:12 pm - kaizon7 - Lottery Systems forum

North Carolina: 6/1 - 6/30/2016
117 455 288 034 139234 239 345 346 369
Thursday, June 30, 2016, 11:23 am - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 6/1 - 6/30/2016
Winning numbers: 834/4526
Wednesday, June 29, 2016, 3:13 pm - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 6/1 - 6/30/2016
067 068 615 248 267 379489 006 224 446 066 466
Wednesday, June 22, 2016, 5:03 pm - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
119 117 359 389379 067 017 027
Sunday, May 29, 2016, 10:07 pm - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
450 458 790290 168 258190
Sunday, May 29, 2016, 8:57 am - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
059 168 167 579 179
Saturday, May 28, 2016, 9:45 am - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
314 193
Friday, May 27, 2016, 9:12 pm - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
154 054 254 164 046264 751 793 791 962293 153
Friday, May 27, 2016, 7:41 am - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
411 711 311 911702 708 507
Thursday, May 26, 2016, 10:49 pm - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
458 245 258 205 168289 938 968 239 439739 309 339 468 264
Thursday, May 26, 2016, 12:46 pm - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
457 459 456 045
Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 9:09 am - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
138 108 389
Sunday, May 22, 2016, 8:36 pm - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
023 039 037 138246 134 234 136
Thursday, May 19, 2016, 9:19 pm - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
078 578 789 278378 048 458
Thursday, May 19, 2016, 5:20 am - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
368 348 068 077
Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 7:00 pm - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
1360 1450 0352 1252 0354 1357 0357 0359
Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 10:35 am - kaizon7 - Pick 4 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
157 158 156 159 357359 356 016 017 019
Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 9:27 am - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
137 367 268368 168 678358 348 068
Monday, May 16, 2016, 6:03 pm - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
185 578 885 358 589586 458 869 816 876886 386 186 286 289
Sunday, May 15, 2016, 9:47 pm - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
702 705 708 701
Saturday, May 14, 2016, 8:38 pm - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
368 358 367
Friday, May 13, 2016, 8:28 am - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
358 158 558 258
Wednesday, May 11, 2016, 8:08 pm - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 5/1 - 5/31/2016
579 479 578 057259 258 489 577
Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 7:44 pm - kaizon7 - Pick 3 forum

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Sat, Aug 8, 2020, 9:57 am

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?