Share

saprinaW's Recent Forum Posts

Results 1 - 23 of 23 for saprinaW. (0.00 seconds)

Texas: 7/1 - 7/31/2021
182, 316,540, 774, 908, 132, 366, 590, 724
Saturday, July 31, 2021, 10:31 am - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

$$Quads And False Quads Coming To Your State$$
I missed it too
Friday, July 30, 2021, 9:01 pm - saprinaW - Pick 4 forum

South Carolina: 7/1 - 7/31/2021
8888 came out in Florida smh
Friday, July 30, 2021, 7:54 pm - saprinaW - Pick 4 forum

Virginia: 7/1 - 7/31/2021
8888 came out in Florida
Friday, July 30, 2021, 7:51 pm - saprinaW - Pick 4 forum

North Carolina: 7/1 - 7/31/2021
8888 hit in Florida smh
Friday, July 30, 2021, 7:46 pm - saprinaW - Pick 4 forum

Texas: 7/1 - 7/31/2021
706 fireball 0
Monday, July 12, 2021, 11:33 pm - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 7/1 - 7/31/2021
681 fireball 2 . I wonder will trips come out since they didn't come last month
Monday, July 12, 2021, 10:25 pm - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 7/1 - 7/31/2021
Yes Trips have not been out yet ! Last month no trips !
Sunday, July 11, 2021, 6:02 pm - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 7/1 - 7/31/2021
I got all my biscuits 999 baby for Texas Florida is next ! No trips for Florida last month
Sunday, July 4, 2021, 3:57 am - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 7/1 - 7/31/2021
987
Friday, July 2, 2021, 9:53 pm - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 6/1 - 6/30/2021
771 0
Wednesday, June 30, 2021, 11:36 am - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 6/1 - 6/30/2021
000 111 222 333 444 555 666 777 888 999 guess trips are not coming this month
Monday, June 28, 2021, 12:27 pm - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 6/1 - 6/30/2021
Thanks
Friday, June 18, 2021, 4:25 pm - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 6/1 - 6/30/2021
000 111 222 333 444 555 666 777 888 999
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 3:58 pm - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

Texas: 6/1 - 6/30/2021
I played all the 89 pairs smh
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 11:20 am - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 6/1 - 6/30/2021
please trips come out ! SMH 000 111 222 333 444 555 666 777 888 999
Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 3:46 pm - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 6/1 - 6/30/2021
000 111 222 333 444 555 666 777 888 999
Wednesday, June 16, 2021, 11:29 am - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 6/1 - 6/30/2021
come on trips ! 000 111 222 333 444 555 666 777 888 999
Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 4:55 pm - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 6/1 - 6/30/2021
000 111 222 333 444 555 666 777 888 198 911 789, 001, 110 , 801 , 201
Sunday, June 13, 2021, 8:56 am - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 6/1 - 6/30/2021
000 111 222 333 444 555 666 777 888 999
Saturday, June 12, 2021, 12:39 pm - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

$$Quads And False Quads Coming To Your State$$
I got 5555 In Florida but quads had not dropped In New York
Thursday, June 10, 2021, 5:03 pm - saprinaW - Pick 4 forum

Texas: 6/1 - 6/30/2021
888 more trips are coming
Thursday, June 10, 2021, 1:02 pm - saprinaW - Pick 3 forum

Michigan: 6/1 - 6/30/2021
Quads coming soon
Tuesday, June 1, 2021, 5:19 pm - saprinaW - Pick 4 forum

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Tue, Sep 21, 2021, 3:17 pm

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?