Share

Olivejuice3's Recent Forum Posts

Results 1 - 25 of 111 for Olivejuice3. (0.00 seconds)

TRIPLES Number Strategy
Any update for CT please ? Thank you
Saturday, February 27, 2021, 7:57 am - Olivejuice3 - Lottery Systems forum

TRIPLES Number Strategy
Hi it came up play 3 tonight 776. Is that a sequence for possible triple 7 coming soon? Hope so !
Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 10:41 pm - Olivejuice3 - Lottery Systems forum

Connecticut: 2/1 - 2/28/2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 7:55 am - Olivejuice3 - Pick 3 forum

Rachel 007 Numerology Corner Of Wealth
Wow nice for CA and PA!
Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 7:54 am - Olivejuice3 - Pick 3 forum

TRIPLES Number Strategy
Hi any update for CT please?
Sunday, February 14, 2021, 11:27 pm - Olivejuice3 - Lottery Systems forum

TRIPLES Number Strategy
Hi Cesar any special number patterns for CT? Any sign of a triple ? Thank you !
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 9:31 pm - Olivejuice3 - Lottery Systems forum

Rachel 007 Numerology Corner Of Wealth
Hi Rachel any hot picks for CT please ? Pairs mostly are 27, 50 in the last few days . Could use your expertise , thank you !
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 1:15 pm - Olivejuice3 - Pick 3 forum

Connecticut: 2/1 - 2/28/2021

Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 7:11 pm - Olivejuice3 - Pick 3 forum

TRIPLES Number Strategy
Any update for CT please?
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 2:14 am - Olivejuice3 - Lottery Systems forum

TRIPLES Number Strategy
Any special numbers for CT please ?
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 2:37 pm - Olivejuice3 - Lottery Systems forum

Connecticut: 1/1 - 1/31/2021
Quads coming to CT you think ?lol
Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 11:00 pm - Olivejuice3 - Pick 4 forum

TRIPLES Number Strategy
Thanks Cesar ! So from your list we for play 3 779 . Does that mean a sign of possible triple coming ? 777 ? Thanks for your help !
Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 6:43 am - Olivejuice3 - Lottery Systems forum

Jan $ All States/ MsMillionaire
Hi any idea for CT numbers please ? Thank you !
Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 10:14 am - Olivejuice3 - Pick 3 forum

TRIPLES Number Strategy
Any update for CT please ? Thank you !
Friday, January 15, 2021, 3:28 am - Olivejuice3 - Lottery Systems forum

Rachel 007 Numerology Corner Of Wealth
Nice hit !
Wednesday, January 6, 2021, 6:14 pm - Olivejuice3 - Pick 3 forum

TRIPLES Number Strategy
Hi happy new year ! Any update for CT ? Thank you
Tuesday, January 5, 2021, 7:50 pm - Olivejuice3 - Lottery Systems forum

Connecticut: 1/1 - 1/31/2021

Sunday, January 3, 2021, 5:47 pm - Olivejuice3 - Pick 3 forum

All States - Most Probable and Date Digit Number Combinations
Is your chart for CT or all states ? Thank you happy New Years !
Friday, January 1, 2021, 8:56 pm - Olivejuice3 - Pick 3 forum

Connecticut: 1/1 - 1/31/2021
Blessings let s get this new year started right for 2021!!
Thursday, December 31, 2020, 10:48 pm - Olivejuice3 - Pick 4 forum

Rachel 007 Numerology Corner Of Wealth
Any sequence or numbers to look or for in CT please ? NY players jealous and happy for everyone hitting their numbers !!
Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 10:30 am - Olivejuice3 - Pick 3 forum

TRIPLES Number Strategy
Anything for CT?
Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 10:27 am - Olivejuice3 - Lottery Systems forum

TRIPLES Number Strategy
Any sequence for CT? Thanks!
Sunday, December 27, 2020, 11:18 pm - Olivejuice3 - Lottery Systems forum

Rachel 007 Numerology Corner Of Wealth
Thank you Rachel! You have been right on the money for CT! Hoping to see pair 12 like you said ! Have a Happy new year ! Do you see any triples with any of the past number triggers?
Sunday, December 27, 2020, 12:44 pm - Olivejuice3 - Pick 3 forum

Rachel 007 Numerology Corner Of Wealth
CT got 372 for play 3 nightly ! Hoping for a triple or 12 pair lol ! Thank you and Merry Christmas !
Friday, December 25, 2020, 11:14 pm - Olivejuice3 - Pick 3 forum

Connecticut: 12/1 - 12/31/2020
Nice!
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 10:47 pm - Olivejuice3 - Pick 3 forum

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Mon, Mar 1, 2021, 4:32 pm

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?