Share

Charmedvirgo's Recent Forum Posts

Results 1 - 25 of 103 for Charmedvirgo. (0.00 seconds)

* ~ * ~ * When Numbers Speak !! * ~ * ~ *
Lol
Yesterday, 9:35 pm - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

* ~ * ~ * When Numbers Speak !! * ~ * ~ *
Something tricky is happening in MD. Can you take a look? I know you stated MD is kind of hard.
Yesterday, 1:44 pm - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

Maryland: 2/1 - 2/28/2021
Boxed it!!!!!!!
Sunday, February 28, 2021, 9:44 pm - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

Maryland: 2/1 - 2/28/2021
Oh wow....now you're on point! I think I played every 2/3 combo except....0323...smh.
Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 12:53 pm - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

Maryland: 2/1 - 2/28/2021
Thanks!!!!!
Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 10:00 pm - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

Maryland: 2/1 - 2/28/2021
You called it!!!!!! Thanks for the box!
Monday, February 15, 2021, 9:36 pm - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

Maryland: 2/1 - 2/28/2021
Any chance of keys making a comeback?
Thursday, February 4, 2021, 5:47 am - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

* ~ * ~ * When Numbers Speak !! * ~ * ~ *
Just wondering.............(Maryland)????
Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 2:30 am - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

Maryland: 2/1 - 2/28/2021
Congrats!!!! I had it on my mind on yesterday and did not play it today....smh.
Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 2:35 pm - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

* ~ * ~ * When Numbers Speak !! * ~ * ~ *
Welcome back! Hoping that all is well
Friday, January 15, 2021, 4:11 am - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

Maryland: 1/1 - 1/31/2021
Happy New Year to you and yours!
Friday, January 1, 2021, 1:30 pm - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

* ~ * ~ * When Numbers Speak !! * ~ * ~ *
Maryland draws have been all over the place. Hoping that your holiday was peaceful. Just taking a moment to thank you for ALL the workouts you provide.
Saturday, November 28, 2020, 6:22 pm - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

* ~ * ~ * When Numbers Speak !! * ~ * ~ *
Thank you!!!!
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 6:18 am - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

* ~ * ~ * When Numbers Speak !! * ~ * ~ *
Whenever possible, can we have a Maryland workout?
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 8:42 am - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

Maryland: 11/1 - 11/30/2020
Live N' Let Die C45Welcoming November!2899 $$$ 9809
Sunday, November 1, 2020, 1:57 am - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

Maryland: 9/1 - 9/30/2020
Happy belated birthday fellow VIRGO!
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 8:09 am - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

* ~ * ~ * When Numbers Speak !! * ~ * ~ *
It's going to be a lucky day just because you posted!
Saturday, August 15, 2020, 11:05 am - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

Maryland: 8/1 - 8/31/2020
I did the same.....no one came in with the winning 4s.
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 6:32 am - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

Maryland: 8/1 - 8/31/2020
4 4 4 4........I didn't hit it, but I have a feeling that this will be a lucrative month!
Saturday, August 1, 2020, 1:35 pm - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

* ~ * ~ * When Numbers Speak !! * ~ * ~ *
Just wanted to say good morning to you and hoping that all is well!
Saturday, July 18, 2020, 7:24 am - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

Maryland: 7/1 - 7/31/2020
Congrats
Wednesday, July 1, 2020, 8:35 pm - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

Maryland: 6/1 - 6/30/2020
1 9 9 4 Pleeeeeeeeaaase !
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 6:43 pm - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

Maryland: 6/1 - 6/30/2020
Happy Father's Day!
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 10:03 am - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

Maryland: 5/1 - 5/31/2020
5 5 2 5
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 1:15 pm - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

All State Pick 4
Any updates?
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 7:08 am - Charmedvirgo - Pick 4 forum

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Tue, Mar 2, 2021, 8:00 am

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?