Share
Home › clair

clair's Recent Forum Posts

Results 1 - 25 of 94 for clair. (0.00 seconds)

Your States Pick 3 11/08/02
mass 787 straight WTG!!
Friday, November 8, 2002, 6:35 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

Pick-3 for DUMMIES Sun Oct 27-Tue Nov 05
719 Mass WTG
Saturday, November 2, 2002, 6:40 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

P3 for All States 11/02 & 11/03
Mass 719 WTG!!
Saturday, November 2, 2002, 6:32 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

7 Number Rundown... 11/02/2002
Mass 719 Straight WTG Lucky!!!
Saturday, November 2, 2002, 6:29 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

P3 for All States 10/31
Virginia 386 WTG!!
Thursday, October 31, 2002, 5:21 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

7 number Rundown... 10/30/2002
Mass 904 WTG!!
Wednesday, October 30, 2002, 6:15 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

P3 for All States 10/30
midday DC 177, Del 087 WTG!!
Wednesday, October 30, 2002, 6:14 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

Your States pick 3 10/30/02
Mass 904 WTG!!
Wednesday, October 30, 2002, 6:11 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

Pick 3 Helper
Hi Greeneyes! Please send me a copy at elg1988@attbi.com Thanks
Sunday, October 27, 2002, 7:08 am - clair - Pick 3 forum

Jazzy’s Thur.-10/24/02-thru-Sun.10/27/02
Midday DC 215, NY 187 WTG!!
Saturday, October 26, 2002, 2:35 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

all states
Indiana 147 WTG!!
Friday, October 25, 2002, 6:04 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

all states
Mass 606 WTG!
Friday, October 25, 2002, 6:01 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

Predictions for 10/25/2002
MD 385 WTG!!
Friday, October 25, 2002, 5:51 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

Jazzy’s Thur.-10/24/02-thru-Sun.10/27/02
mass 606 WTG!
Friday, October 25, 2002, 5:29 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

P3 for All States for All Day 10/22
MD 608, Mich 860, Minn 419, NY 626, Wis 152 WTG!!!
Tuesday, October 22, 2002, 5:46 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

P3 for All States for All Day 10/22
Mass 509 straight WTG!!
Tuesday, October 22, 2002, 5:18 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

P3 for All States for All Day 10/22
Del 486, Ohio 563 WTG!!
Tuesday, October 22, 2002, 2:56 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

System Rundown... 10/20/2002
Mass 274 straight WTG!!
Sunday, October 20, 2002, 4:59 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

Jazzy’s All Day Picks
Mass 175 WTG!!!
Friday, October 18, 2002, 5:13 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

Jazzy’s All Day Picks
WTG!!
Friday, October 18, 2002, 4:30 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

your states pick 3 Friday
Midday DC 247, MD 267 Straight, Mich 914 Straight WTG!!
Friday, October 18, 2002, 4:19 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

7 number Rundown... 10/18/2002
Hi Lucky, Midday Michigan 914, Ohio 174 WTG!!
Friday, October 18, 2002, 4:08 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

Predictions for 10/17/2002
Mass 6667 you had 7660 very close.
Thursday, October 17, 2002, 5:41 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

Evening All States...10/16/2002
Michigan 471 WTG!!
Wednesday, October 16, 2002, 7:31 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

Mistakes
Thanks Lucky.
Wednesday, October 16, 2002, 12:50 pm - clair - Pick 3 forum

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Tue, Jan 19, 2021, 6:21 pm

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?