Share

KuStr8up's Recent Forum Posts

Results 1 - 25 of 45 for KuStr8up. (0.00 seconds)

Legit P3 pairs
NC please, thaks
Friday, December 14, 2018, 1:25 pm - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

Triple Alert New Moon in Sag 12/4-12/10
Florida 880 ..12/9 midday awesome call
Monday, December 10, 2018, 11:15 am - KuStr8up - Mystical forum

Guaranteed Pairs NC!! Pick 3
Any pairs for midday, thanks
Saturday, December 8, 2018, 2:07 pm - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

EZ$ Get Paid!
NC please, thanks
Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 12:42 pm - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

EZ$ Get Paid!
Fl please, thanks
Tuesday, December 4, 2018, 2:01 am - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

Pick-3 for Dummies Wednesday 10/17/2018 - Tuesday 11/20/2018
238, 682, and 034 has been extremely hot
Monday, December 3, 2018, 12:54 pm - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

Pick-3 for Dummies Wednesday 10/17/2018 - Tuesday 11/20/2018
Yes absolutely, I notice numbers on the list are still falling, What is your input as far as narrowing down to one or two numbers daily to play online all states, can that be profitable? I believe so.
Monday, December 3, 2018, 12:53 pm - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

EZ$ Get Paid!
MI please, thanks
Monday, November 26, 2018, 9:34 am - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

Pick-3 for Dummies Wednesday 10/17/2018 - Tuesday 11/20/2018
Hello MJ was following up to see when you'll be posting the next monthly list, thanks.
Friday, November 23, 2018, 8:24 am - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

South Carolina: 10/1 - 10/31/2018
993
Friday, October 26, 2018, 12:30 pm - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

South Carolina: 10/1 - 10/31/2018
Going back with 3xx, x3x, xx3387, 372, 893, 311, 300, 355, 374 .....
Friday, October 26, 2018, 12:29 pm - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

South Carolina: 10/1 - 10/31/2018
You're absolutely right..watch it may fall...69 pair from the 695 can also bring the 00 pair so watch 300 as well, SC doubles coming soon.
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 12:31 pm - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

South Carolina: 10/1 - 10/31/2018
SC doubles out 10 draws, watch 993 as well
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 11:45 am - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

South Carolina: 10/1 - 10/31/2018
3xx , x3x, xx3 for sure
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 11:38 am - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

South Carolina: 10/1 - 10/31/2018
311
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 11:37 am - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

Stevoe's All States Pairs
GA and SC please, thanks
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 9:45 am - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

Legit P3 pairs
Anything for GA, thanks
Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 11:37 am - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

Legit P3 pairs
Is this for GA?
Sunday, June 10, 2018, 8:53 am - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

Legit P3 pairs
Updated GA pairs for this week please, thanks?
Saturday, June 9, 2018, 11:45 am - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

Legit P3 pairs
Wisconsin please, thank you.
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 3:35 pm - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

$$Ladyc's Double Trap Strategy$$
Wow GA 883..Awesome Job!
Monday, April 30, 2018, 12:41 pm - KuStr8up - Lottery Systems forum

California: 12/1 - 12/31/2017
CA third time the 389 has shown in 2 weeks, are you guys on a * Triples Alert* haven't had many trips this year at all......wouldn't be surprised
Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 4:30 pm - KuStr8up - Pick 3 forum

Planetary alignment numbers for today
South Carolina how do we look for today Deo, let's keep the awesome winning streak going, thanks ..GA too
Saturday, April 22, 2017, 10:07 am - KuStr8up - Mystical forum

Planetary alignment numbers for today
Thanks Deo
Thursday, April 20, 2017, 8:36 pm - KuStr8up - Mystical forum

Planetary alignment numbers for today
Thanks Deo
Thursday, April 20, 2017, 8:35 pm - KuStr8up - Mystical forum

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Fri, Jul 1, 2022, 12:01 pm

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?