Share

yoojyim's Recent Forum Posts

Results 1 - 25 of 1372 for yoojyim. (0.00 seconds)

Pick 3 for the next 2 days
Let's go for 577
Thursday, June 30, 2022, 11:31 pm - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

June All States Numbers/ MsMillionaire
How about California, please
Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 10:39 am - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

Top 8 pick 3 pairs for each week?
Ca Daily 3
Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 1:22 pm - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

May All States Numbers/ MsMillionaire
Any specific for Ca please, thank you.
Monday, May 2, 2022, 3:13 am - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

April All States List/ Msmillionaire
Ca Daily please, thank you
Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 1:33 pm - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

California: 4/1 - 4/30/2022
What is your next pair? Please post, appreciated.
Tuesday, April 19, 2022, 1:08 pm - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

Best Bets for Pick 3 on 04/08/2022
Like your predictions, appreciated and please update. Thanks.
Saturday, April 16, 2022, 4:12 am - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

Orphan Date Workup Hits
Please post Ca too, thanks
Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 1:55 pm - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

Best Bets for Pick 3 on 04/08/2022
Update Ca please
Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 1:47 pm - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

California: 4/1 - 4/30/2021
Please continue to post, thanks
Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 1:56 am - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

Pairs To Play For Today (Specific States Only)
If you don't mind, please include CA in your list. Appreciated.
Monday, March 29, 2021, 5:23 pm - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

Dream Team 03/01/21 - 03/31/21
Did you post for Ca Daily 3 too, or this is all states. Thanks
Monday, March 1, 2021, 11:55 am - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

All States Straights ! Rack'em up !
Would you post for Ca please, thanks
Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 1:48 pm - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

California: 1/1 - 1/31/2021
Update please, appreciated
Thursday, January 28, 2021, 11:52 am - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

All States - Most Probable and Date Digit Number Combinations
Post your hit list for 1/8 please. Thanks
Friday, January 8, 2021, 1:22 am - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

Iworship2006's Master Ttt - MultiState
Keys Ca please
Monday, December 14, 2020, 12:37 pm - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

Iworship2006's Master Ttt - MultiState
Ca please, thanks
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 1:53 pm - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

Iworship2006's Master Ttt - MultiState
Ca please
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 2:20 pm - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

Iworship2006's Master Ttt - MultiState
Please up date your daily keys please, thanks
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 1:49 am - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

Iworship2006's Master Ttt - MultiState
Ca please
Monday, December 7, 2020, 11:08 am - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

State Specific
Can you post Ca please
Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 11:57 am - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

California: 3/1 - 3/31/2020
Are these pairs still good for 3/26? Otherwise please post new pairs, apprected.
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 4:04 am - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

Weekly Specials - 03/08 to 03/14
Ca please, appreciated
Sunday, March 8, 2020, 1:38 pm - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

IWORSHIP2006 Trailing Pairs - MultiState
CA PLEASE, THANK YOU
Monday, February 24, 2020, 1:00 am - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

Weekly specials - 02/22 to 02/26
May I have California please. Appreciated
Sunday, February 23, 2020, 9:16 am - yoojyim - Pick 3 forum

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Mon, Jul 4, 2022, 10:18 am

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?