Share

buttaball75's Recent Forum Posts

Results 1 - 25 of 459 for buttaball75. (0.00 seconds)

Pick 3 Plays
North Carolina please
Thursday, June 4, 2015, 7:22 am - buttaball75 - Pick 3 forum

Quad City
Lucky luck good eve my friend..hru?what nc looking like for tonight?
Monday, June 1, 2015, 4:17 pm - buttaball75 - Mystical forum

Your Personal Shopper ~ Patience Pays!
Thank you...love my shopping cart
Saturday, March 14, 2015, 10:48 am - buttaball75 - Pick 3 forum

Your Personal Shopper ~ Patience Pays!
NC plz lottolaughs..Good Morning.. I'm gone try these pairs/50/01/88/83/55
Saturday, March 14, 2015, 8:54 am - buttaball75 - Pick 3 forum

Quad City
Thx lucky and good luck too everyone and have a lucky bless day.??
Friday, March 13, 2015, 10:38 am - buttaball75 - Mystical forum

Quad City
Hi luck and gm..what's good for nc?
Friday, March 13, 2015, 10:27 am - buttaball75 - Mystical forum

Tell Me Your State And I Will Give Pick 4 Numbers
Nc plz
Tuesday, March 3, 2015, 7:35 pm - buttaball75 - Pick 4 forum

dream of my deceased grandma she visit me in my dreams
Thank you AGF310
Sunday, March 1, 2015, 11:33 am - buttaball75 - Mystical forum

dream of my deceased grandma she visit me in my dreams
Deceased grandma.. She visit me in my dream
Sunday, March 1, 2015, 11:09 am - buttaball75 - Mystical forum

Ga Fl Sc Nc
Happy new year...hru..whats gud for nc today.thx ladeee.
Saturday, January 3, 2015, 10:00 am - buttaball75 - Pick 3 forum

One Pick for ALL STATES 12/21
333
Sunday, December 21, 2014, 8:53 am - buttaball75 - Pick 3 forum

dream bout Christmas
Thanks
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 10:46 am - buttaball75 - Mystical forum

dream bout Christmas
Dream bout christmas
Saturday, December 13, 2014, 9:44 am - buttaball75 - Mystical forum

dream of carpet and shoes
Thanks Marcie..
Thursday, December 11, 2014, 7:44 pm - buttaball75 - Mystical forum

dream of carpet and shoes
Numbers for carpet and shoes please.
Thursday, December 11, 2014, 5:56 pm - buttaball75 - Mystical forum

Tell Me Your State And I Will Give Pick 4 Numbers
Nc please
Thursday, November 27, 2014, 12:24 pm - buttaball75 - Pick 4 forum

speedchasing
Dream bout a speed chase
Friday, November 21, 2014, 5:00 pm - buttaball75 - Mystical forum

gd eve
Had a dream of two people pregnant.. One a girl..the other had a boy
Monday, November 17, 2014, 7:02 pm - buttaball75 - Mystical forum

IWORSHIP2006's Multi-State Keys
Nc please
Thursday, November 13, 2014, 5:37 pm - buttaball75 - Pick 3 forum

Quad City
Hey lucky.. Nc please..thx
Thursday, November 13, 2014, 5:21 pm - buttaball75 - Mystical forum

yellow
OK..I dream bot yellow bannas...that's all I remember
Friday, November 7, 2014, 6:38 am - buttaball75 - Mystical forum

army dream
Thx everyone..I dream something.. Trying to remember
Thursday, November 6, 2014, 4:54 pm - buttaball75 - Mystical forum

Quad City
Thanks lucky
Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 11:21 am - buttaball75 - Mystical forum

Quad City
Hey lucky and gm..what you have for nc if u don't mind..thx
Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 10:42 am - buttaball75 - Mystical forum

Trapping A Pick-3 Vtrac Combo In Your State!
Gm sherita..nc please.thx
Wednesday, November 5, 2014, 8:03 am - buttaball75 - Pick 3 forum

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Wed, Dec 1, 2021, 12:28 am

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?