Share
Home › Tadd

Tadd's Recent Forum Posts

Results 1 - 19 of 19 for Tadd. (0.00 seconds)

Queen Of Digits
And Thank You Lottery Queen. That makes much sense!
Thursday, December 8, 2016, 5:51 pm - Tadd - Pick 3 forum

Queen Of Digits
Thank you Pildriver!
Thursday, December 8, 2016, 5:50 pm - Tadd - Pick 3 forum

Illinois 12/6 thru 12/19/16
Evening - 2234, 2334, 2344
Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 6:22 pm - Tadd - Pick 4 forum

Illinois: 12/1 - 12/31/2016
Midday 194 214Evening 936, 937, 932
Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 6:20 pm - Tadd - Pick 3 forum

Queen Of Digits
Hello Lottery Queen. Can you tell me where I can find a list of followers for numbers? Please and Thank You!!
Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 6:17 pm - Tadd - Pick 3 forum

Illinois: 12/1 - 12/31/2016
Illinois Midday 275
Tuesday, December 6, 2016, 2:38 pm - Tadd - Pick 3 forum

Queen Of Digits
Thank you Lottery Queen. 275 fell in the Illinois Midday today.
Tuesday, December 6, 2016, 2:22 pm - Tadd - Pick 3 forum

Queen Of Digits
Hello Lottery Queen. Whatcha got for Illinois evening? I've been playing 936, 293, and 847.
Monday, December 5, 2016, 4:37 pm - Tadd - Pick 3 forum

Illinois: 12/1 - 12/31/2016
Evening _ 937 396Midday _ 417, 194 431
Thursday, December 1, 2016, 3:15 pm - Tadd - Pick 3 forum

Illinois: 11/1 - 11/30/2016
Evening - 262 282Midday _ 314, 417, 194
Wednesday, November 30, 2016, 4:33 pm - Tadd - Pick 3 forum

Illinois: 11/1 - 11/30/2016
Great job Uprrman! You are the Man!!
Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 3:32 pm - Tadd - Pick 3 forum

Illinois: 9/1 - 9/30/2016
Way to go Mz. Jones. Str8 hit. You rock!
Sunday, September 25, 2016, 6:45 pm - Tadd - Pick 3 forum

Illinois: 9/1 - 9/30/2016
808, 818, 828, 838, 848, 858, 868, 878, 888, 898752, 754, 857, 759
Friday, September 9, 2016, 11:33 am - Tadd - Pick 3 forum

Illinois: 8/1 - 8/31/2016
MD= 808, 818 ,828, 838, 848, 858, 868, 878, 898475, 478, 675, 678
Tuesday, August 30, 2016, 1:16 pm - Tadd - Pick 3 forum

Pick 3 Zoolander System. Never seen before in America. Learned while on vacation in Nigeria
Thank you Amber and MZ!
Tuesday, August 16, 2016, 1:51 pm - Tadd - Lottery Systems forum

Pick 3 Zoolander System. Never seen before in America. Learned while on vacation in Nigeria
What do you mean by only play results that are clean?
Monday, August 15, 2016, 9:21 pm - Tadd - Lottery Systems forum

Illinois: 8/1 - 8/31/2016
Hello Lottery Lady:I just got 2 midday QP's and they are 251 and 733.
Friday, August 5, 2016, 1:15 pm - Tadd - Pick 3 forum

Illinois: 8/1 - 8/31/2016
That is awesome Lottery Lady. I am Thrilled for you.314, 274
Friday, August 5, 2016, 11:23 am - Tadd - Pick 3 forum

Pick-4 for Dummies Week of Tuesday 09/20/2011
Hey Michael: How do I join your players club? Tad
Thursday, November 3, 2011, 9:34 pm - Tadd - Pick 4 forum

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Wed, Jan 27, 2021, 7:14 am

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?