Share

lepricorn2's Recent Forum Posts

Results 1 - 25 of 907 for lepricorn2. (0.01 seconds)

my dream!!
310-045-405-150-180
Sunday, April 6, 2008, 3:26 pm - lepricorn2 - Mystical forum

i have a hard time winning can anybody who wins alot help?
012 comes from a small family. Some of its relatives are 130 from late chicago,955 which travels all states and 350 early balls. Distant cousins like 289 and 123.These numbers are a tight knitted crew...
Sunday, April 6, 2008, 2:48 pm - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

one number to come
431-590-332
Saturday, February 23, 2008, 6:27 pm - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

for the hole day. tomorrow
900-185-023-142-116.
Friday, February 15, 2008, 12:05 am - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

post one
974-019
Thursday, December 13, 2007, 10:11 am - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

My son's dream!!
play these-012-013-125142
Sunday, December 2, 2007, 12:31 pm - lepricorn2 - Mystical forum

new york and early chicago
865-5865-308-324-798497
Wednesday, November 7, 2007, 11:50 am - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

late newyork and early chicago follow ups
405-followup-838-709-274857-followup-264-830-054576-followup-633-894-041-639864-followup-585-142-636217-followup-760-284-763-275
Tuesday, November 6, 2007, 7:03 pm - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

make money N.Y Illn
Love 203 242 Illinois ,you can take them to the bank $$$$$$$.Good luck players.
Friday, November 2, 2007, 9:35 am - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

all states today
sorry about that.pisces-921-2584-222
Wednesday, October 31, 2007, 7:49 pm - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

all states today
let's try thiscapricorn-884-5452-721aquarius-012-5335-312aries-690-0450-884taurus-566-5606-250gemini-254-8156-725cancer-515-3654-012-068leo-265-3356-310virgo-166-1758-808libra-025-4561-037scorpio-14...
Wednesday, October 31, 2007, 9:12 am - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

dreamed of snow
snow-802
Tuesday, October 16, 2007, 11:50 am - lepricorn2 - Mystical forum

help with this dream plz
thats a good dream buddy.hope you catck something
Monday, October 8, 2007, 7:37 pm - lepricorn2 - Mystical forum

help with this dream plz
see told ya 405 came in red hot.hope you got it
Sunday, October 7, 2007, 10:22 pm - lepricorn2 - Mystical forum

help with this dream plz
husband-803-811-5005wife-912car-154-678-3377silver-856gun-423-864-7597white man -671-38 is gun and 45am sorry i was rushing this morning .i could not take my time .the 423 came in red hot and the ...
Sunday, October 7, 2007, 10:18 pm - lepricorn2 - Mystical forum

help with this dream plz
HI GUN IS 45-AND 38.PLAY 405-035-385
Sunday, October 7, 2007, 11:19 am - lepricorn2 - Mystical forum

new york early.and the rest of states
043-304-024-630-038-039-705-760-129-523-642-824-385-275-583900-090-909-009-855588-558-889-899-998222-555
Sunday, October 7, 2007, 9:31 am - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

new york and chicago.all day
130-023-149-191-718-790026-046-207
Saturday, October 6, 2007, 10:55 am - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

all states today
thank you
Monday, September 24, 2007, 9:02 pm - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

all states today
130-301-013-024-240-173-916-523632-362-495-746865-978-117
Monday, September 24, 2007, 9:22 am - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

all states today one have to hit somewhere
025-520-760-809737-373-889-000-222
Monday, September 10, 2007, 10:46 am - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

post one for eve
888-555-111
Saturday, September 8, 2007, 6:54 pm - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

miami and newyork
444-444-444-595-012111-111-111-111-111
Thursday, September 6, 2007, 6:59 pm - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

miami tonight
202-020-960-865
Wednesday, September 5, 2007, 5:19 pm - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

numbers for september.all states
020-come in miami179-come in chicago early ball230-hit stright in indiana379-hit stright in newyork eveniseptember 4th 2007
Tuesday, September 4, 2007, 9:52 pm - lepricorn2 - Pick 3 forum

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Wed, Jan 27, 2021, 7:14 am

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?