Share

bainboy's Recent Forum Posts

Results 1 - 25 of 456 for bainboy. (0.00 seconds)

"The Pennsylvania & Ohio Daily"
Thank you for posting. Looking for quads in PA but like these as well.
Sunday, December 13, 2020, 10:28 pm - bainboy - Pick 4 forum

Dream Team 12/01/20 - 12/31/20
Time to drop a quad PA!
Friday, December 11, 2020, 7:07 pm - bainboy - Pick 3 forum

Pennsylvania: 11/1 - 11/30/2020
PA need to drop a quad!
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 1:44 pm - bainboy - Pick 3 forum

All states 4 play Straight and Box
Liking 3444, 4446, 7444
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 10:38 am - bainboy - Pick 4 forum

Congratulations to MzDuffleBaglady for reaching Elite status!
Congrats! I have won in Missouri several times due to your posts!
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 3:13 pm - bainboy - Lottery Discussion forum

Dream Team 09/01/20 - 09/30/20
Time for PA to release that quad!!
Monday, September 21, 2020, 7:04 pm - bainboy - Pick 3 forum

Mississippi: 9/1 - 9/30/2020
Congrats!!
Sunday, September 20, 2020, 11:06 pm - bainboy - Pick 3 forum

North Carolina: 9/1 - 9/30/2020
I agree. Overdue 11 pair and today's date. Congrats to all winners!
Friday, September 11, 2020, 3:16 pm - bainboy - Pick 3 forum

New York: 8/1 - 8/31/2020
All in with 0135. Good luck everyone!
Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 6:16 pm - bainboy - Pick 4 forum

LOTTERY POST TURNS 20 YEARS OLD TODAY
Congrats! Well done
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 12:46 pm - bainboy - Lottery News forum

Number Triggers for Doubles
I am not sure if I missed it or not but what is the logic behind the strategy? I am familiar with La Verne's La Mini double system which works same day or next day but which is not state specific. Are...
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 6:00 am - bainboy - Lottery Systems forum

Florida..Holding on Root sum 3 and more 4/24-4/27
You the man! Congrats!
Friday, April 24, 2020, 11:18 pm - bainboy - Pick 3 forum

Virginia: 10/1 - 10/31/2019
You called it! Congrats!
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 11:04 pm - bainboy - Pick 3 forum

Florida: 9/1 - 9/30/2019
Mine too!
Sunday, September 29, 2019, 1:36 pm - bainboy - Pick 3 forum

Dream Team 08/01/19 - 08/31/19
Its coming! Lets see who brings it.
Friday, August 9, 2019, 7:09 pm - bainboy - Pick 3 forum

Lottery Bible ~ Large Print
Thank you! I truly appreciate this.
Saturday, June 22, 2019, 1:38 pm - bainboy - Lottery Systems forum

Lottery Bible ~ Large Print
126 001 337 Thanks,
Saturday, June 22, 2019, 1:11 pm - bainboy - Lottery Systems forum

Lottery Bible ~ Large Print
California box numbers 001, 002, 003, 004, 005, 007, 008, 009, 011, 049, 055, 066, 079, 111, 112, 113, 114, 117, 119, 126, 127, 129, 137, 144, 146, 149, 199, 225, 228, 245, 255, 266, 299, 333, 334, 3...
Saturday, June 22, 2019, 1:03 pm - bainboy - Lottery Systems forum

Ohio: 6/1 - 6/30/2019
Thank you!
Monday, June 10, 2019, 12:50 pm - bainboy - Pick 3 forum

Ohio: 6/1 - 6/30/2019
Did 006 fall?
Monday, June 10, 2019, 12:41 pm - bainboy - Pick 3 forum

## Most Due Boxed Combinations ##
The numbers listed are showing up fast!
Thursday, May 16, 2019, 8:11 pm - bainboy - Pick 4 forum

**Pick 3 Deflated~ALL STATES**
Thank you so much for posting!
Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 7:38 pm - bainboy - Pick 3 forum

Michigan: 3/1 - 3/31/2019
111
Thursday, March 28, 2019, 7:45 pm - bainboy - Pick 3 forum

Tennessee: 1/1 - 1/31/2019
What was the result?
Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 7:34 pm - bainboy - Pick 3 forum

Ohio: 1/1 - 1/31/2019
Can you please give the numbers in Vtrac 2? Thanks
Sunday, January 27, 2019, 9:40 am - bainboy - Pick 3 forum

Welcome Guest

Your last visit: Thu, Apr 15, 2021, 12:09 pm

Log In

Log InCancel

Forgot your username?

Forgot your password?